CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 hi new, was this the "island" that u were refering u wanted to extend 1m x 1m ? It made of solid-top ? laminated wood? or what ? .........Seems cannot leh, how to cut & join???..... ....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 Wah lau just finish reno this house so fast think of next house liao ah :o think only ma. thinking is free New, your house looks fabulous, I don't know where to start commenting. Everything looks very good. The toilets look cool, different from what I've seen so far. thanks bigeyedfish! hehe toilets' tiles were also a last min choice. Tiger n Zebra wanted croc at first but no stock that time. then sort of heng found these at hafary. was this the "island" that u were refering u wanted to extend 1m x 1m ? It made of solid-top ? laminated wood? or what ? .........Seems cannot leh, how to cut & join???..... ....... bro, can la. mine is whole thing solid top. but of cos inside is the wooden structure. can cut n join but the siong thing is when they r 'buahing' the solid top's joint line, my place would be snowing in dust lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
butterfingerzz 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 hey i jz saw ur photos... ur place is fantastic !! i love the colors.. u put ur washer n dryer in ur toilet? does tt mean u took out the shower area? very nice toilets.. :D show more pics leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 (edited) hey i jz saw ur photos... ur place is fantastic !! i love the colors.. u put ur washer n dryer in ur toilet? does tt mean u took out the shower area? very nice toilets.. :D show more pics leh.. kamsia kamsia yup, its considered a laundry room la. hahhaha.... dry de.. i already show many pics liao lei. almost whole house shown le. only havent open all the kitchen drawers n take pic one by one! Edited January 11, 2010 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 Simon, wat fruits u wan me to put inside the shake shake jelly? wat fruits u dun like? a lot of fruits i dun like wor .... like mango, kiwi, jackfruit , pineapple ... etc etc I think I better tell u what I dare to eat long gan - apple - orange - liew lian ( dun think pp put inside jelly) - rambutan - pear Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 a lot of fruits i dun like wor .... like mango, kiwi, jackfruit , pineapple ... etc etc I think I better tell u what I dare to eat long gan - apple - orange - liew lian ( dun think pp put inside jelly) - rambutan - pear Wah lau why u dun like mango ? so nice leh i love it hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 Wah lau why u dun like mango ? so nice leh i love it hahahaha No reason .... Jus dun like the taste leh .... Jus like Y newnyew hate mushroom ba ... ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 No reason .... Jus dun like the taste leh .... Jus like Y newnyew hate mushroom ba ... ha Orrrr...okie hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 kamsia kamsia yup, its considered a laundry room la. hahhaha.... dry de.. i already show many pics liao lei. almost whole house shown le. only havent open all the kitchen drawers n take pic one by one! Got. I rem u took some pics of the drawers, both kitchen and wardrobe. Kitchen u showed ur kim kim utensils and glass sake bottles. Wardrobe u showed malcolm's tshirts and triangles. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 Got. I rem u took some pics of the drawers, both kitchen and wardrobe. Kitchen u showed ur kim kim utensils and glass sake bottles. Wardrobe u showed malcolm's tshirts and triangles. ya lor....basically New had taken all out to show.....as a hokkien saying..... .....tern ka lieow hor li kua"... ..ahhahahhahaaaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 ya lor....basically New had taken all out to show.....as a hokkien saying..... .....tern ka lieow hor li kua"... ..ahhahahhahaaaa yeah, tat's the exact term to use. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 a lot of fruits i dun like wor .... like mango, kiwi, jackfruit , pineapple ... etc etc I think I better tell u what I dare to eat long gan - apple - orange - liew lian ( dun think pp put inside jelly) - rambutan - pear wa the fruits u like so funny de! okok i do special concoction for u. i mashed up all the fruits then u dunno liao wahahahah! ya lor....basically New had taken all out to show.....as a hokkien saying..... .....tern ka lieow hor li kua"... ..ahhahahhahaaaa knn..... u v paisi like MM! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 folks, i wan to buy a bigger fridge. wanted a display fridge but no freezer lei. the closest is one from liebherr but that one too ex liao. which stores got the most ranges of fridge pls do advise! thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 folks, i wan to buy a bigger fridge. wanted a display fridge but no freezer lei. the closest is one from liebherr but that one too ex liao. which stores got the most ranges of fridge pls do advise! thanks how big you want? want to do a walk-in fridge just like the heineken's advert?... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 folks, i wan to buy a bigger fridge. wanted a display fridge but no freezer lei. the closest is one from liebherr but that one too ex liao. which stores got the most ranges of fridge pls do advise! thanks how about getting an additional fridge since u already got one ?? can consider Bosch classical fridge . Can put in yr living room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites