charemme 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 why another 2hrs har? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 (edited) it's ok lah ... U earn so much ... should stay longer Who say I earn alot la. =.=" Edited January 6, 2010 by Mickey M Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Who say I earn alot la. =.=" new new lor .... Ok lah charm , Mickey, rondy I ciao liao ... see ya tomolo .... bye Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 preview of what New kitchen would become after gathering... still look gd le. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 cant view again as usual.. view it when i get back home today Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 wahahaha.... wah sey.. the dim sum seller say later he send the $80 to Tampines!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 wahahaha.... wah sey.. the dim sum seller say later he send the $80 to Tampines!!! Wah, so 'gd' la! Must tell us whether he send or not. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Listen 1st!...don count on it ley Today he kenna scold by me 2 times liao... I tell him, i take cab down.. he want to pay mah.. he keep quiet! @Rondy, like tat where got consider cai sheng? He sending me my OWN $$ wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 hey guys.... BYEE~ hope he send $$ to my hse tonight not dim sum! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Wah so shiok knock off so early ah :o Soli, missed the post. Todae finish work at 4.30pm. Not always this early though. why dun WE finished all the food downstairs then go up Haha, this one gd idea. We eat dwnstairs, then go up for drinks at new's place, use her pretty toilet and then sae bye bye. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 (edited) Wow, your place looks more like couple pad de, the kind where couples who aren't married yet, with individual bachelor/bachelorette style infused to the house style. That's just what strikes me - the 1990s meets 2000s age. Those rainbow stripes on the wall look a bit reflective... reflective paint or acrylic glass? SOmeone kept nagging me for pics so i no choice post some ah. Edited January 6, 2010 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 (edited) Soli, missed the post. Todae finish work at 4.30pm. Not always this early though. Haha, this one gd idea. We eat dwnstairs, then go up for drinks at new's place, use her pretty toilet and then sae bye bye. How come so good can knock off at 430 ?? Angel you working as what ah ? :unsure: Anyway think New's toilet for show only not to be use de, maybe the toilet bowl doesnt work also Edited January 6, 2010 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 How come so good can knock off at 430 ?? Angel you working as what ah ? :unsure: Anyway think New's toilet for show only not to be use de, maybe the toilet bowl doesnt work also I deal with service and conference facilities. So got abit of shift work, since gota b here earlier for events and end work later to make sure everyting goes smoothly. So sometimes work till late, and sometimes can go off earlier. Haha, i tink everyting working, but whether she'll allow us to test is another issue. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 (edited) I deal with service and conference facilities. So got abit of shift work, since gota b here earlier for events and end work later to make sure everyting goes smoothly. So sometimes work till late, and sometimes can go off earlier. Haha, i tink everyting working, but whether she'll allow us to test is another issue. Eh seriously I dun really dare to test her stuff leh everything designer so exp i scared spoil i need to pay leh I rather tahan till i go home then let go Wahahahaha Edited January 7, 2010 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 Eh seriously I dun really dare to test her stuff leh everything designer so exp i scared spoil i need to pay leh I rather tahan till i go home then let go Wahahahaha Haha yah loh. Wait she stand guard at the toilet entrance to check after each use. Think she'll b very bz on that dae. Gota stand at entrance to confiscate ciggys/HPs/cams. Gota stand guard that nobody dirty her white carpet. Gota stand guard that we dun dirty her toilet. And also throw pple down 21st flr if they do any of the above. Speaking abt her white carpet, I'm abit scare to eat the curry chicken. Can u imagine if I accidentally spill curry on her carpet? I'll confirm become an angel liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites