Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 No eating in my car too but how abt we go New house take food then take lift go void deck and eat ?? :sport-smiley-018: New yr house there got basketball court or stuff like that ? Hope it dun rain lor ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 buay tahan... i cannot stop laughing.... i need to go rest liao.. hahah... i continue siao w u all tmr.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Now i start to worry Jaden vomit milk ..... Cannot let him stay near the carpet wah lao eh... almost spit out my drinks all over the lappy when i read this eh why dun we meetup for a meal 1st b4 we go New's place ?? Wahahahaha why dun WE finished all the food downstairs then go up Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Eh bro if I and char were to light up our ciggi in her house......think we can smoke on our way down her windows liao wah... i so long never smoke liao.. if you wan to treat me ciggies i seriously dun mind man.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 why dun WE finished all the food downstairs then go up With our hand sticky sticky ???? oily oily ??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 wah piang , i think the neighbour will hate both of us.. but he call police, better than New throw both of us for dirtying the place.. tio boh eh actually dun think New place there got any place to smoke cos outside her place is lift lobby le and no smoking in lift lobby mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 wah... i so long never smoke liao.. if you wan to treat me ciggies i seriously dun mind man.... aiya no prob 小事小事 anyway i knock off le Bye Guys !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 later people might think how come 7th mth come so early? then we bring all the chair down ... then can start to auction le ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 With our hand sticky sticky ???? oily oily ??? you can rub them on the chairs, carpet or pool table... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 With our hand sticky sticky ???? oily oily ??? like that we can use the glam bathroom mah eh eh actually dun think New place there got any place to smoke cos outside her place is lift lobby le and no smoking in lift lobby mah U wait for her to throw us down lor, still can take a few puffs, from 21 floor downwards Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 aiya no prob 小事小事 anyway i knock off le Bye Guys !! 10 more min for me .... ha ... see ya Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 me another 20mins to go Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 me another 20mins to go me 5 more min weeee.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 10 more min for me .... ha ... see ya me another 20mins to go Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 it's ok lah ... U earn so much ... should stay longer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites