newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 HO HO HO talking abt parquet hor, remember i file for AIG insurance thingy cos the tremors caused my parquet to split? they neg for $700 for me now... hopefully can go thru! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 why dun you ask them to wear cleanroom suits and gloves? like tat, wun even leave behind a single fingerprint.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 (edited) why dun you ask them to wear cleanroom suits and gloves? like tat, wun even leave behind a single fingerprint.... Wah lau like that how to eat wor ?? :unsure: Now i seriously worry if i drop some food on the floor at New's place Edited January 6, 2010 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 NN, dun worry, i am a freak, i love to wash my legs when i go others' place. just worried that the owner will be angry that i wet their bathroom floor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Wah lau like that how to eat wor ?? :unsure: Now i seriously worry if i drop some food on the floor at New's place if you do drop, make sure she doesnt see it....hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 HO HO HO talking abt parquet hor, remember i file for AIG insurance thingy cos the tremors caused my parquet to split? they neg for $700 for me now... hopefully can go thru! Great news! Cross fingers for u tat it'll go thru. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 if you do drop, make sure she doesnt see it....hehe Hahahaha cannot imagine if someone ate the popeye chicken and go touch her ghost chair eh think that guy can be superman le jump from 21 floors down Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Great news! Cross fingers for u tat it'll go thru. I hope it get approve. New new can use the money to buy more food for us. Muahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 (edited) Great news! Cross fingers for u tat it'll go thru. New new, please ensure u have coke for me hor. Coke is my health supplement. . Tami water no fight lor. Edited January 6, 2010 by Mickey M Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Hahahaha cannot imagine if someone ate the popeye chicken and go touch her ghost chair eh think that guy can be superman le jump from 21 floors down i also cannot imagine if the food drops onto her white carpet...then tat guy can become aladdin liao, fly down with the carpet... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 i also cannot imagine if the food drops onto her white carpet...then tat guy can become aladdin liao, fly down with the carpet... Wah lao scary think i better makan 1st b4 gg down hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 haiz really can imagine a zoo liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 New new, please ensure u have coke for me hor. Coke is my health supplement. . Tami water no fight lor. Hey, u can be good frens with my hb then. He loves coke too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 New new, please ensure u have coke for me hor. Coke is my health supplement. . Tami water no fight lor. no worries, i got loads of pokka green tea, coke, ribena, red wine Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 (edited) New new, please ensure u have coke for me hor. Coke is my health supplement. . Tami water no fight lor. New i only drink pokka green tea leh hehehehe Edited January 6, 2010 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites