newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Eh that one too pro liao only New can do it :P

U make the muffins and bring there earlier so that New can teach u how to do faces lar. I wan cookie monster! :D

ok la ok la, i make jelly just for Simon nia.

:( Me leh~?

yup, infact my reno cost only $28k, including aircon n parquet.

the bulk goes to furni n fittings.

Really great job here, Ms New. Hehe. :D

I want to buy original chairs also but don't feel like spending the money. Lol. Then ID gave me the look when I said maybe buying reproduction. :P

yup, infact my reno cost only $28k, including aircon n parquet.

the bulk goes to furni n fittings.

it could have been lesser if you din sell away your chairs... :D

Hehehe, I would rather sae that it'll be lesser if New din buy so many chairs and sell them at a loss. :)

Really great job here, Ms New. Hehe. :D

I want to buy original chairs also but don't feel like spending the money. Lol. Then ID gave me the look when I said maybe buying reproduction. :P

did u try to go Comfort to see the chairs? they sell alot of repo chairs.

Yah, been Comfort few times la. Decent price but some one look can tell is reproduction. Like Eames chairs, plastic one, not fibreglass. Lol.

ID told me somewhere very near Comfort is even cheaper by few dollars, manufactured by same factory somemore.

ho la ho la, i make shake shake de for everyone!

Yuppie!! Gd gal!. :P

Yah, been Comfort few times la. Decent price but some one look can tell is reproduction. Like Eames chairs, plastic one, not fibreglass. Lol.

ID told me somewhere very near Comfort is even cheaper by few dollars, manufactured by same factory somemore.

seriously, i would say buy real one la, cos really no horse run de.

if i got $$$ i sure buy real barcelona n eames lounge de!

let me know if you really buy them, cos i would be interested in your resale price.... :D

If I got too much $$$$$, of cos buy real one. But don't have le. Everytime I go my ID's design house, all the stuffs original one. Sian. Earn my money to buy all these stuffs. :P