newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

yup, everything in the house including

pots, pans, utensils, tv, pool table, toilet bowls, taps, blinds, bed, candles, red wine etc...

as long as its in the house i included liao.

actually many frens quite shocked we spent this amount nia.

All thanks to ur lovely DIYs. :D Tink if get professionals (not that u not pro dear) do all these stuff, it'll cost much much more.

PS: Does that include Malcolm also? :P

I WAN LEI! or u buy my share can liao. hahah.... btw, i will be cooking curry chicken cos i told PJ it would be mahuan for her.

yup went to buy somemore! going to do to the front door as well so hope will be enuff.

Har? U cooking curry chicken arh? Then still got jelly anot? :(

Wah, front door also arh? Too much will not be special liao leh, it'll become repetitive liao.

I WAN LEI! or u buy my share can liao. hahah.... btw, i will be cooking curry chicken cos i told PJ it would be mahuan for her.

I also will eat... ! ^555 New

Har? U cooking curry chicken arh? Then still got jelly anot? :(

Wah, front door also arh? Too much will not be special liao leh, it'll become repetitive liao.

of cos doesnt include my darling. he is too valuable liao wahahaha!

front door im still thinking of the pattern lei.

jelly no have liao la! curry easier to cook hehe..

eh i sms u why u no reply huh?

No Jelly :( Curry I can't eat leh .... i want jelly back :(

that time u told me urs right?

my reno + furniture + fittings = ur reno cost :)

Very very gd price. This clearly show gd design ideas not necessary means have to spend alot. :)

Ur chairs mostly original and not reproduction rite? Then ur reno cost is even lower. Excellent work here by u . :D

seems alot go becos of kopu popeye chicken,cannot siam liao!

Eh actually i sick of popeye chicken liao leh now thinking of it makes me lose my appetite leh hahahaha :P

Can i bring muffin instead ah ? since it's easier to eat :P

Err....like that ah then how ? to bring or not to bring ? :unsure: :unsure:

Aiyah, just bring lar. But dun need to bring so many pcs lar. :D There's still lots of other stuff to eat mah. :) And I rem some1 is bringing chicken nuggets rite? :D

Haha, dun post pics of the front door b4 the potluck k? Let us have a surprise. :D

Got leh! I replied liao. Oh, and I juz replied again. :P

Very very gd price. This clearly show gd design ideas not necessary means have to spend alot. :)

Ur chairs mostly original and not reproduction rite? Then ur reno cost is even lower. Excellent work here by u . :D

yup, infact my reno cost only $28k, including aircon n parquet.

the bulk goes to furni n fittings.

No Jelly :( Curry I can't eat leh .... i want jelly back :(

I vote for jelly too~ Or someone else bring jelly while New cook the curry chicken? :D

But then, curry chicken will be good with the bee hoon. :P

Eh actually i sick of popeye chicken liao leh now thinking of it makes me lose my appetite leh hahahaha :P

Can i bring muffin instead ah ? since it's easier to eat :P

Muffins must have sesame street characters one ok? :P