newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

xiao qi gui! :bleah:

Swee Swee la!

'airbrushed' the pics more swee!

wait till i get my pro cam n take more pro de.

these pics i use hp take so got to airbrush bobian. hahah

okok upload liao. top few posts :angry:

Haha, love u deep deep for posting ur lovely pics lar. Mai angry liao k? If not will have wrinkles de woh~

Very lovely pics, love the dreamy feel of them. And I like the gold strips reflection on ur ceiling fans. So cute!

And the "his & hers" toilet cabinet is cute too. Normally pple will just buy a rectangle one and put in the middle. I like ur idea. :D

Haha, love u deep deep for posting ur lovely pics lar. Mai angry liao k? If not will have wrinkles de woh~

Very lovely pics, love the dreamy feel of them. And I like the gold strips reflection on ur ceiling fans. So cute!

And the "his & hers" toilet cabinet is cute too. Normally pple will just buy a rectangle one and put in the middle. I like ur idea. :D

hehe i pasted the gold tapes on the wall yesterday nia. so kim lor! i like!

the toilet no choice la, cos i wan mirror cabinet but cannot find nice rectangle de

end up saw these corner mirror cabinets at Hoe Kee so heng ah.

kopi kor, the popeye chicken dun buy so many. maybe less than 20 can liao i think.

Okie sure i also think not many ppl wil eat leh cos to gals they might think too fatty for them leh

hmm....maybe i bring other stuff cos i find the popeye chicken very ma fan to eat leh what do you guys think ah ??

hehe i pasted the gold tapes on the wall yesterday nia. so kim lor! i like!

the toilet no choice la, cos i wan mirror cabinet but cannot find nice rectangle de

end up saw these corner mirror cabinets at Hoe Kee so heng ah.

Haha, u got leftover tape from ur bomb shelter door or u specially went to buy more? It's nice, put a bling to the whole house. :D

Yeah, I tink u heng. Cuz this idea is cuter. :P

Furniture also include ur 11chairs and 2 stools? :P

yup, everything in the house including

pots, pans, utensils, tv, pool table, toilet bowls, taps, blinds, bed, candles, red wine etc...

as long as its in the house i included liao.

actually many frens quite shocked we spent this amount nia.

Okie sure i also think not many ppl wil eat leh cos to gals they might think too fatty for them leh

hmm....maybe i bring other stuff cos i find the popeye chicken very ma fan to eat leh what do you guys think ah ??

:jammin: Please do. Must maintain lady xin xiang, and cannot anihow chew chicken bones u know? :P

I WAN LEI! or u buy my share can liao. hahah.... btw, i will be cooking curry chicken cos i told PJ it would be mahuan for her.

Haha, u got leftover tape from ur bomb shelter door or u specially went to buy more? It's nice, put a bling to the whole house. :D

Yeah, I tink u heng. Cuz this idea is cuter. :P

yup went to buy somemore! going to do to the front door as well so hope will be enuff.