charemme 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 and we are stuffing ourselves with FOOD! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 WE ALL r! hahahah So who's the monkey ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 So who's the monkey ? :unsure: hahahah me n mickey! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 wa u hor v bad lei! anyway my name is really New New is my english name, Nyew is my surname. u all tok gong ah, i never come for a day u all talk so much le. very unique name you got. how to pronouce your mandarin name ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 So who's the monkey ? :unsure: if follow lunar calendar.. im also the monkey Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 hahahah me n mickey! Hi-Five! Ur name is really New! So special! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 if follow lunar calendar.. im also the monkey Wah so many monkeys ah Eh New since got so many monkeys you should suggest ppl bring $60,000 peanuts mah Wahahahaah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 very unique name you got. how to pronouce your mandarin name ar? 我姓杨。 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 why $60k???? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 wa u hor v bad lei! anyway my name is really New New is my english name, Nyew is my surname. u all tok gong ah, i never come for a day u all talk so much le. Monkeys always mischevious and too much to talk, like to disturb ppl ma. Muahaha. Wah so many monkeys ah Eh New since got so many monkeys you should suggest ppl bring $60,000 peanuts mah Wahahahaah Kopi, what $60,000 peanuts mean har? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 (edited) Eh New chinese surname is 杨 so with her english name, her name will be 杨 New a.k.a 洋妞 :rofl: *Joking joking* Edited January 6, 2010 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 if follow lunar calendar.. im also the monkey me a dog then :0 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Eh New chinese surname is 杨 so with her english name, her name will be 杨 New a.k.a 洋妞 :rofl: *Joking joking* very funi hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Eh New chinese surname is 杨 so with her english name, her name will be 杨 New a.k.a 洋妞 :rofl: *Joking joking* MUAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 why $60k???? Monkeys always mischevious and too much to talk, like to disturb ppl ma. Muahaha. Kopi, what $60,000 peanuts mean har? Err....there's a local story abt the golden tap man whom is very close to one of our "beloved" famous man wife and when ppl realise that the golden tap man "eat" alot of $$ eventhough he is in charity line, citizen was very unhappy and when the journalist interviewed the famous man wife abt the golden tap man incident, she said that of what he did for the charity, his $60k monthly pay is PEANUTS but she fail to realised that not many citizens can earn that amt of $$ their whole lives lor Thus the famous quote of $60K peanuts Wahahahaha :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites