newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

If really cannot .... Wait till 24 Jan ... then me and Kopi go up help u troubleshoot :)

wahaha, Im Ms impatience ley... I dun think i will take tat long to do it

btw.. what time are we meeting huh?? Cuz i might need to reschedule the part-time cleaner timing liao

Eh if you got problem hor let me know your LCD TV and sony vaio model :D

ah can can....

actually yesterday i just plug in nia.. never pressed any FN button lah..

then got message say "Model" not supported.

Cos she sleeps 20 hrs a day. Spend 1 hr in the toilet. The remaining 2 hr and 45 mins to cook. 15 mins for RT only. :)

wa u hor v bad lei!

anyway my name is really New :D

New is my english name, Nyew is my surname.

u all tok gong ah, i never come for a day u all talk so much le.

wa u hor v bad lei!

this show how popular yr thread is :)

wa u hor v bad lei!

Eh New seriously i think 24th Jan is not really a housewarming leh to me it's more like a open house leh Wahahaah :P

ya i also think my place will become a zoo lei :~