charemme 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 If really cannot .... Wait till 24 Jan ... then me and Kopi go up help u troubleshoot wahaha, Im Ms impatience ley... I dun think i will take tat long to do it btw.. what time are we meeting huh?? Cuz i might need to reschedule the part-time cleaner timing liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Eh if you got problem hor let me know your LCD TV and sony vaio model ah can can.... actually yesterday i just plug in nia.. never pressed any FN button lah.. then got message say "Model" not supported. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
annjoy 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 hey hey! am i invited too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 hey hey! am i invited too i think It's a self invited event ... So shouldn't be a problem . Jus pm New New ba Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 hey hey! am i invited too Hope to see u too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
annjoy 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Btw how young is everybody? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Btw how young is everybody? BIG 3 this yr. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Cos she sleeps 20 hrs a day. Spend 1 hr in the toilet. The remaining 2 hr and 45 mins to cook. 15 mins for RT only. wa u hor v bad lei! anyway my name is really New New is my english name, Nyew is my surname. u all tok gong ah, i never come for a day u all talk so much le. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 wa u hor v bad lei! anyway my name is really New New is my english name, Nyew is my surname. u all tok gong ah, i never come for a day u all talk so much le. this show how popular yr thread is Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 BIG 3 this yr. I've pass that le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 wa u hor v bad lei! anyway my name is really New New is my english name, Nyew is my surname. u all tok gong ah, i never come for a day u all talk so much le. Eh New seriously i think 24th Jan is not really a housewarming leh to me it's more like a open house leh Wahahaah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Btw how young is everybody? I think the youngest going to the event is Jaden (6month old) While the oldest is ???? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Eh New seriously i think 24th Jan is not really a housewarming leh to me it's more like a open house leh Wahahaah ya i also think my place will become a zoo lei Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 ya i also think my place will become a zoo lei weiZ....like that we are the animals or you??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 WE ALL r! hahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites