newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

why are u name tuababy?u very big?i all along tot u are a girl! :notti:

Hahaha, Rondy ah, I thought u know I'm male all along! :P

I'm named Tuababy cos I am definitely too BIG to be a Baby!

Actually there is a simple story behind it lah... :)

Can the following people kindly PM me with ur real name n hp number?

I will then forward my address to u before 24th jan. Thanks!

**hehe got to do name tags la :D

Mickey M

catseyes2004sg

ling3bzr

elane

skyblue

Tuababy

U must tell us what ur real name and hp too! Hee.

The name tag u made, pls sign off at the bottom - who knows one day new new really famous, name tag also worth some money. Muahahaha.

But I always do it over the weekend . Been 6 month liao . Still ok mah ....

new laptop should support HDMI. So jus buy a HDMI cable will do

Me too.. cuz i downloaded new shows to watch

Really arh? Ok, maybe tonight go home and try. Hehe, then can watch Naruto on big screen. :P Hopefully can bah, since mine is vaios like char's. :D

U must tell us what ur real name and hp too! Hee.

The name tag u made, pls sign off at the bottom - who knows one day new new really famous, name tag also worth some money. Muahahaha.

Then must tell u my hb's name anot? If not wait his tag becomes "Angel's Hubby". :P

now i wonder who is Big liao,everyone self-proclaim himself as BIG!

kopi also said he is big!!!! :P

Well I met kopi before and he is really kinda bigger than me! :P

Really arh? Ok, maybe tonight go home and try. Hehe, then can watch Naruto on big screen. :P Hopefully can bah, since mine is vaios like char's. :D

Angel, u still downloading anime? From which sites?

Onex (cannot remember the spelling) still on the hunt or not har?

angel... urs is oso 1st batch vaio?

i just call Sony, that old model only can use vga cable and also audio cable.

Haha, my fren DL for me one leh. Then my hb just pass the fren our hard disk and copy everyting. :P Gota check with my fren wat's the site. But some of the anime I dun DL liao, just watch online loh. Only afew I still wana DL, cuz wana keep mah.

Soli.. Double Posting.

Edited by Angel81

angel... urs is oso 1st batch vaio?

i just call Sony, that old model only can use vga cable and also audio cable.

Erh, I tink mine should not b 1st batch bah. I bought like 1/2yr ago only? :P But it's not a very new model, so I also dun really know. :)

Haha, my fren DL for me one leh. Then my hb just pass the fren our hard disk and copy everyting. :P Gota check with my fren wat's the site. But some of the anime I dun DL liao, just watch online loh. Only afew I still wana DL, cuz wana keep mah.

IC. Cos I usually watch online now. And not watching any new animes though. I was watching naruto previously but gave up and turn to the comic. Hopefully it can end soon.

Only anime watching is Bleach. Hopefully it ends soon too. I don't like fillers.

No time for animes liao.

IC. Cos I usually watch online now. And not watching any new animes though. I was watching naruto previously but gave up and turn to the comic. Hopefully it can end soon.

Only anime watching is Bleach. Hopefully it ends soon too. I don't like fillers.

No time for animes liao.

Same here. Don't like the fillers too. I've read naruto's manga up till date, but still like to watch the anime. Naruto anime has good music. :D

Angel, can I know how old are u la? Hee.

Yo kopi bro, I'm fine! Was busy with the festival and holidays and also studies so hardly online these days.

I hope you're doing great too! How's your home reno? Best wishes for the new year!~ :)

Yo bro reno so far so gd

Anyway Happy New Year to you too :D