newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

i am cooking dry pasta,haha...then wat u want? :unsure:yam cake a-sai boh?

Haha u mean those stir fry pasta arh? Hmm, I guess should be ok bah. :P Put abit more sauce when u stir fry, then it should b ok bah. haha

haiyo..

juz saw fruits platter taken!

i no idea wad to bring le.. :(

Hee. Sorry la, cos I am not a big cook. So fruit platter I can still manage.

Edited by Mickey M

Hee. Sorry la, cos I am not a big cook. So fruit platter I can still manage.

sama sama lae..

help me tink wad else can i big for non bog cooks like us lae.

Hey I heard my name mentioned... haven't been here for a looooong time. Hope everyone of you here have been well! :):sport-smiley-018:

Yo bro long time nvr heard from you leh so how are you ? :unsure: :unsure:

Morning everyone . Busy today ... see ya during lunch break

Eh I dunno what is happening? :unsure: Seems like some potluck gathering? Been away from here for too long, haha!

You're welcome! Yes, 2 of them had banana fillings. The chocolate is good stuff, thanks! BB likes it! ;)

Hi TB , so u going too?

TB want to go anot?

why NN sleep from ytd noon till now haven't wake up ah?

NN *knock knock* wake up, you want someone to help u collect $1 for the pool game? i can leh.

actually my place sell wholesale ice cream lei,those cart ice cream u find all over the island whereby got biscuit or bread sandwich one.

For one rectangle box $4 only!i always buy lah,haha..and u will be surprise actually they carry more favour then the seller outside! :P

what's the shop's name and address? maybe i will drop by one of these days to check it out.

Hi Joseeng,

Just opp Civil Service Club at blk 683 tessebsohn road, all the ice-cream uncle buy their stock from there everyday.

just to update abit.

1. Angel81 + hubby : Mini Fruit Tarts

2. Simon + Rachel + Jaden : Vegetarian family (Chocolate cake)

3. Mickey M + wife : Fruits Platter

4. Charemma : Donuts & Egg Tarts

5. catseyes2004sg : Old Chang Kee

6. Kopi : Popeye Chicken

7. PreciousJam + hubby + JAM + maid : Curry Chicken

8. ling3bzr + hubby

9. Tulips + John

10. elane

11. jesslyntan + hubby

12. skyblue

13. William & Jovin ( Not sure can join in anot, Very sorry MIA for sometime busy with reno & work)....

actually my place sell wholesale ice cream lei,those cart ice cream u find all over the island whereby got biscuit or bread sandwich one.

For one rectangle box $4 only!i always buy lah,haha..and u will be surprise actually they carry more favour then the seller outside! :P

Hmm~ I dun eat those boxes one. The only type I eat from those carts are those ice cream that the uncles do themselves one. At Orchard got alot leh, and my house nearby got 1 uncle that sells that too. :good:

Other than that, it's B&J. Absolute favourite. :P

Angel, those uncle selling is not home-made de,they take from the supplier opposite my block lor.

Paper box,so that they can slice it,and make it sandwich ice cream.

Taste wise it's different mah. Those "home made" ones are nicer. I've seen pple use those for sandwich ice cream too. Nicee~