Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 kk. I buy a Maoshan King durian for u. Just saw my pay increment for the yr - reflected in system but letter haven't come. First time in my life, a 25% increase! Hope it is true! 25% increase!!!!!!!!! wow Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 Want durian some more. U all prefer sweet fruits or sour fruits? Most probably will be - Apple, Watermelon, papaya, kiwi, rock melon, honeydew, mango, orange & grape. Wah i love watermelon, papaya, rock melon, honey dew and mango :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 kk. I buy a Maoshan King durian for u. Just saw my pay increment for the yr - reflected in system but letter haven't come. First time in my life, a 25% increase! Hope it is true! WAH~ New! Faster reject his offer to bring fruits platter! Must buy sth else! 1 maosan durian for each of us! Hehe, congrates though Think ur co knows that u need $$ to build and maintain ur disneyland. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 WAH~ New! Faster reject his offer to bring fruits platter! Must buy sth else! 1 maosan durian for each of us! Hehe, congrates though Think ur co knows that u need $$ to build and maintain ur disneyland. actually I also vote for liew lian Lets vote .... lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 kk. I buy a Maoshan King durian for u. Just saw my pay increment for the yr - reflected in system but letter haven't come. First time in my life, a 25% increase! Hope it is true! Wah 25% increment ah so good i got 5% increment i happy liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 actually I also vote for liew lian Lets vote .... lol eh i nvr like liew lian eversince i started smoking cos not gd for throat hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 Wah 25% increment ah so good i got 5% increment i happy liao this yr my side increment freezzzzz..... sian sian sian half Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 (edited) Wah 25% increment ah so good i got 5% increment i happy liao eh i nvr like liew lian eversince i started smoking cos not gd for throat hahahahaha Kopi, u should stop smoking and eat durians instead. Lol. I was also surprised when I saw it. I hope it is not system error. If not I Last yr no increment, probably to compensate part of the loss. And if it is true, will be backdated to Oct. If that is true, maybe I can redo my parquet flooring for that troublesome room liao. Edited January 4, 2010 by Mickey M Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 WAH~ New! Faster reject his offer to bring fruits platter! Must buy sth else! 1 maosan durian for each of us! Hehe, congrates though Think ur co knows that u need $$ to build and maintain ur disneyland. Fruit platter can la... pls.... I hope the increment is real! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 Kopi, u should stop smoking and eat durians instead. Lol. true .... kopi ... smoke lesser lah ...... Eat more durians .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 Fruit platter can la... pls.... I hope the increment is real! hahaha~ If real, buy more fruits ok? I love fruits. true .... kopi ... smoke lesser lah ...... Eat more durians .... kopi.. New yr resolution.. Smoke less. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 micky, how about bonus?how many mths? Cannot see from system. But I don't think will be more than 4 months. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
amrasenelya 1 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 Cannot see from system. But I don't think will be more than 4 months. wah very gd hor.. 25% increment plus 3+ mths of bonus... if i have 2 months tis year i tou xiao alr.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 Kopi, u should stop smoking and eat durians instead. Lol. I was also surprised when I saw it. I hope it is not system error. If not I Last yr no increment, probably to compensate part of the loss. And if it is true, will be backdated to Oct. If that is true, maybe I can redo my parquet flooring for that troublesome room liao. true .... kopi ... smoke lesser lah ...... Eat more durians .... hahaha~ If real, buy more fruits ok? I love fruits. kopi.. New yr resolution.. Smoke less. Eh i nvr had smoke less as a new yr resolution since I will nvr keep to it Wahahahaha Anyway will try le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 wah very gd hor.. 25% increment plus 3+ mths of bonus... if i have 2 months tis year i tou xiao alr.. i tot usually get in year end?got 3 mths v good liao! The bank I work for pay in Mar - after CNY, =.=. The increment was suppose to be in Oct, but kena rejected by highest management back then. Somehow it got approved in Dec when higher management tried again. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites