joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 I post new new's pics for u to see. Muahaha. tks bro for your kind intention, but better not la. i still prefer the see new in person cos she looks even better in person, right new??....haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 cute leh ... kopi can buy too Yes yes this looks so cute leh but dun think my baby will stay in there without a fight lor hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 Smelly Smelly Mushrooms! I love mushrooms, esp enoki Charemme, I think u get New new to buy such a coffe top cum doggie house. Then ur doggie can guai guai stay in there when we are happily munching away. Hee. its cute but i dun think my boys will like... it look like his cage.. he will super sad ley Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 2, 2010 Before u all come into my house, i will get Malcolm to do a BODY SEARCH for the males and i will check the females. ALL photography-abled gadgets shall be placed into a basket at the entrance. NO PHOTOTAKING ALLOWED! and yes Angel!, i have tot of doing a name tag for u all as well! like kindergarten one! wahahaha.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 2, 2010 new, sad to say i cant attend your housewarming liao cos my wife has plans over that weekend. hate to miss the opportunity to see SK Fann wong....haiz.... nevertheless, hope the rest have a great time getting together and hope we can meet in future....enjoy! i still prefer the see new in person cos she looks even better in person, right new??....haha haiz too bad u loogi lor. ur lost to not be able to see me in person. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 2, 2010 Before u all come into my house, i will get Malcolm to do a BODY SEARCH for the males and i will check the females. ALL photography-abled gadgets shall be placed into a basket at the entrance. NO PHOTOTAKING ALLOWED! and yes Angel!, i have tot of doing a name tag for u all as well! like kindergarten one! wahahaha.... Like that maybe ur rule will backfire. Ppl won't go how. Ur potluck only u and Malcolm. . Muahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 2, 2010 Before u all come into my house, i will get Malcolm to do a BODY SEARCH for the males and i will check the females. ALL photography-abled gadgets shall be placed into a basket at the entrance. NO PHOTOTAKING ALLOWED! and yes Angel!, i have tot of doing a name tag for u all as well! like kindergarten one! wahahaha.... Wah lao~ Then like that u gota take our HPs also arh? Sad leh.. I wana take pics with u leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 2, 2010 Wah lao~ Then like that u gota take our HPs also arh? Sad leh.. I wana take pics with u leh. Yes yes take pic and tag you in facebook so that everyone will know who you are le Wahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 3, 2010 Yes yes take pic and tag you in facebook so that everyone will know who you are le Wahahaha wahaha~ yeah yeah, then wen she's famous, we'll be able to brag that we know new new. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted January 3, 2010 ya, tired of calling that china woman n hearing her argue n giving excuses. so we just accepted the skin n buttons. now getting quotes to do the cushion... the furni store name used to be LIFESTORY then FASHION HOME then CASA CULTURE now! Just found out that I got my sofa from them too....hope I'm not the one recommending them too u ....The invoice is Fashion Home but also got Life story logo, didn't know they changed to Casa Culture....ya their service is not so good...waited 6~8 weeks then deliver my sofa...and I force the saleperson to write the warranty in black n white. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kiven78 0 Report post Posted January 3, 2010 Before u all come into my house, i will get Malcolm to do a BODY SEARCH for the males and i will check the females. ALL photography-abled gadgets shall be placed into a basket at the entrance. NO PHOTOTAKING ALLOWED! and yes Angel!, i have tot of doing a name tag for u all as well! like kindergarten one! wahahaha.... lol sibei siao on lei,security even tighter than booking in for my reservist in Nee Soon camp,at least they wont do a pat-down on us Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 3, 2010 lol sibei siao on lei,security even tighter than booking in for my reservist in Nee Soon camp,at least they wont do a pat-down on us Eh think she will rent a mental detector to be installed in front of her main door hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 My visa application was turn down,so i cant go.. Huh ? wah go New place need visa ah ? Wahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 Before u all come into my house, i will get Malcolm to do a BODY SEARCH for the males and i will check the females. ALL photography-abled gadgets shall be placed into a basket at the entrance. NO PHOTOTAKING ALLOWED! and yes Angel!, i have tot of doing a name tag for u all as well! like kindergarten one! wahahaha.... New , rachel , me and kopi should be "clean" cos if we want to take photo we will have taken long ago . So can we excuse the check ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 New , rachel , me and kopi should be "clean" cos if we want to take photo we will have taken long ago . So can we excuse the check ?? Morning Simon! Happy New Yr. New new will probably check everyone. But maybe I can draw her protrait by memory. The most she look uglier in my drawing. Lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites