BunBun 5 Report post Posted December 31, 2009 Mushrooms? I absolutely love mushrooms esp the fried button mushrooms manhattan fish market has. I totally fell in love with the fried mushrooms. Actually mushrooms has alot of benefits - good for preventing cancer cells, particularly reducing the no 1 killer cancer of women. It even is low in saturated fat, high in fibre, reduces blood cholesterol levels(good for those with hypertension on a diet), vitamin D, high in proteins and being has good source of three essential B-vitamins: Vitamin B2, B3 & B5. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted December 31, 2009 ya, tired of calling that china woman n hearing her argue n giving excuses. so we just accepted the skin n buttons. now getting quotes to do the cushion... the furni store name used to be LIFESTORY then FASHION HOME then CASA CULTURE now! OMG, this is sooooooooooooooo ridiculous !!!!!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted December 31, 2009 new, sad to say i cant attend your housewarming liao cos my wife has plans over that weekend. hate to miss the opportunity to see SK Fann wong....haiz.... nevertheless, hope the rest have a great time getting together and hope we can meet in future....enjoy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 Mushrooms? I absolutely love mushrooms esp the fried button mushrooms manhattan fish market has. I totally fell in love with the fried mushrooms. Actually mushrooms has alot of benefits - good for preventing cancer cells, particularly reducing the no 1 killer cancer of women. It even is low in saturated fat, high in fibre, reduces blood cholesterol levels(good for those with hypertension on a diet), vitamin D, high in proteins and being has good source of three essential B-vitamins: Vitamin B2, B3 & B5. we can be good good friend then Me super mushroom lover after i turn Vegan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 (edited) Yeah, we can be good friends in mutual food tastes! I'm like 1/4 vegan though - I don't even touch certain meat types except for pork ribs & mutton. Wierd right? we can be good good friend then Me super mushroom lover after i turn Vegan New : your cushion story very drama but I think it should be fine since it is the skin having problems. Scary if the chair had worse problems than the skin, then it will be super drama with the furniture people Edited January 1, 2010 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 Wah i love mushrooms leh bro cook mushrooms leh New dun eat i eat hahahaha Yumz, I love white and brown button mushrooms and straw mushroom too. Mushroom with cheese = fantastic. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 new, sad to say i cant attend your housewarming liao cos my wife has plans over that weekend. hate to miss the opportunity to see SK Fann wong....haiz.... nevertheless, hope the rest have a great time getting together and hope we can meet in future....enjoy! I post new new's pics for u to see. Muahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 New new, no one has suggested to bring this. Can I bring fruit platters??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 I post new new's pics for u to see. Muahaha. Be careful bro else you also kena ban ah Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 Be careful bro else you also kena ban ah Wahahahaha hmm... i will take pic discreetly. Then create a new nick and post it here. Muahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 Charemme, I think u get New new to buy such a coffe top cum doggie house. Then ur doggie can guai guai stay in there when we are happily munching away. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 Charemme, I think u get New new to buy such a coffe top cum doggie house. Then ur doggie can guai guai stay in there when we are happily munching away. Hee. cute leh ... kopi can buy too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 Haha! yeah, I also tink tat the coffee table is cute. And wen there's no doggie, can use it to hide things. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 Haha! yeah, I also tink tat the coffee table is cute. And wen there's no doggie, can use it to hide things. Put Jaden inside if he naughty ... ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 Put Jaden inside if he naughty ... ha wahahahaha!!! U confirm cannot buy this coffee table liao. Think 6mths should be super adorable lar, wun b naughty. By the way new, can make name tags for us anot? That way, we'll know who is who. hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites