Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 dun forget I reserve 1 Barcelona long ago le . Cannot count me out hor wahahaha! then 1 goes to char and 1 goes to u. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 yay~ Wat abt urself? Faster choose also. i dun know wat she has, so i shall wait for her to post the pics then i choose lor...hehe dun forget I reserve 1 Barcelona long ago le . Cannot count me out hor dunno how many barca chairs new has, if only left one, then you and char will lom jiam pass lor...haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 Rem to bring ur Tangs vouchers along too. Scarly ur house gets raided of the vouchers. tell u I sick liao mah..... taoyan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 NN!! thank u!! i am so touched to be in your VIP list and though i wasn't online, u even PM me! so touched~ but my hubby is in biz trip now and i got no chance to ask him cos i will be busy counting down to 2010 from tonight~!~! haha so will let u know by next week, k? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 tell u I sick liao mah..... taoyan aiyo... Just now u sae take passport and go JB mah. So better take the vouchers along too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 BTW NN, I think u need to have a closing date so when potluck we know how many shares of food we shld prepare. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 aiyo... Just now u sae take passport and go JB mah. So better take the vouchers along too. i know liao... i utilise the vouchers before 24 jan 09!!!!!! yeah yeah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 (edited) i know liao... i utilise the vouchers before 24 jan 09!!!!!! yeah yeah Idea~ Edited December 30, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 BTW NN, I think u need to have a closing date so when potluck we know how many shares of food we shld prepare. Wah elane long time nvr heard from you also leh how r u ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 wah... I'm still recovering from Xmas parties/weddings fatigue... you guys here having fun distributing chairs.... I don't want her chairs i want her nice nice big big pool table leh aiyah but hard to carry...hmmm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 Hi New, I am very happy and excited to see yr home on 24/Jan. Finally all of us get to see yr art creation home and many PS furnitures! But I can only cfmd I can come, only on 23/Jan, in case my Boss needs to fly or I may be away overseas on a trip. If I am in SIN, I will go ok? Can I bring Old Chang Kee curry puffs and fish balls? I tik Simon can eat rite?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 Hi New, I am very happy and excited to see yr home on 24/Jan. Finally all of us get to see yr art creation home and many PS furnitures! But I can only cfmd I can come, only on 23/Jan, in case my Boss needs to fly or I may be away overseas on a trip. If I am in SIN, I will go ok? Can I bring Old Chang Kee curry puffs and fish balls? I tik Simon can eat rite?? can't eat lah . but still can bring for others Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ling3bzr 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 muz update newnew wad food we bringing? updte here ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 can't eat lah . but still can bring for others Simon, I will get something else for u, wifey and Jaden to eat fm Old Chang Kee, no meat type, ok? Hope I am in SIN and I will c u. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 Wah, i will have to give this outing a miss... haiya timing clash again. no fate to see new's lovely place Share this post Link to post Share on other sites