newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

wa think i better cancel the housewarming la hor..

seems like going to be a war that day..

21st storey v easily can kill someone de. :P

LOL new fear for her chairs le Wahahahaha :P

this 1 agree.. and what others like you may not like

I think voucher is the best!

Yes yes i prefer voucher also (so you guys got the hint :notti: :notti: ) Wahahahaha :rofl:

Char, then i thank u for the $200 TANGS voucher first ah! :P

Yes yes i prefer voucher also (so you guys got the hint :notti: :notti: ) Wahahahaha :rofl:

Eh I think I will be SICk on 24 Jan 2010

** char take passport and run to JB**

dun worry, we wun snatch the chairs from each other, we will distribute them in a fair and proper manner...

char, you take the barca chair.

angel, you take the ghost chair.

new, maybe you can take pics of all your chairs so tat we can prepare first and start to distribute them among us... :D

^555

I need a sofa for my MBR tv area

Barcelona sounds good

Ok, u take the barcelona chair. I'll take her stools. They're cute. :D

becos i actually dislike it when people buy iron la, kettle la, things that i dun need. very wasteful.

last time i always give to thrift shop. so now i tell frens jus come n eat can le.

but they brought red wine instead!

the worst being my ex colleague 'bought' a cornell flask for me. She said she buy de but came in those red plastic bag.

and i found a card inside that said congrats to her housewarming de! not mine! so angry lor.

angry not becos of the gift but by the insincerity. i rather she just come..

Yah, not very nice to see the evidence of her insincerity. I also rather pple just come if they're gona give stuff that I dun need. Then I gota find places to keep or trouble myself to donate away.

Haha, esp since u got no grilles. :D

Eh I think I will be SICk on 24 Jan 2010

** char take passport and run to JB**

Rem to bring ur Tangs vouchers along too. Scarly ur house gets raided of the vouchers. :P

dun worry, we wun snatch the chairs from each other, we will distribute them in a fair and proper manner...

char, you take the barca chair.

angel, you take the ghost chair.

new, maybe you can take pics of all your chairs so tat we can prepare first and start to distribute them among us... :D

*clap clap* that's a very good idea! Or we can do a lucky draw. If not too many pple and there's only 11 chairs + 2 stools at her place. :D

Btw, can I have her stools instead of the ghost chair please? :D

*clap clap* that's a very good idea! Or we can do a lucky draw. If not too many pple and there's only 11 chairs + 2 stools at her place. :D

ok, you shall have her stools. char will take the barca. the rest shall wait for her to post the pics...hahaha

me is 16th.. so by the time i go ur hse... 1 yr older liao

Jaden birthday not Jan lah. He turn 6 month during end of Jan.

However my birthday is Jan . 3 day after the gathering date. Me 27th Jan . Same as fann wong :)

1at birthday to celebrate with Jaden . Haha

ok, you shall have her stools. char will take the barca. the rest shall wait for her to post the pics...hahaha

yay~ Wat abt urself? Faster choose also. :D

wah so shiok anyway i gg home le tata guys

Haha, u go hm very fast one. Can continue the conversation like 15mins latr.

dun forget I reserve 1 Barcelona long ago le . Cannot count me out hor