newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

wahahahaha!!! i rather have white walls and sexy gold stuff like frames, bedsheets, etc. Or maybe purple walls. Royalty colours. :P Can consider u know? Then u can buy more gold stuff. :D

talking abt gold sheets, i saw one set at Robinsons $2000+ lor!

[

hahahha char, we both pui pui but our men fit fit de lei :notti:

wahaha.. yeah man

somemore is ru lai ru pui for me...

Angel, me thinking of painting my bedroom wall gold also lei. hahah... i kee siao liao...

how about the wall behind ur bedhead

eh hello people, i dun have sofa lei.

my barcelonas r my 'sofa seats'.

Scarly one dae u announce that u found gold coloured sofa, and wana sell ur barcelonas. :D

kingkoil got 1 set gold de also... abit like leather print on the quilt.. with gold shimmer

oh yea, i want to 'molest' the bedsheet u bought also...

Edited by charemme

wah seh~ That one really made of gold threads arh?

angel: ya hor, my gold gold mirror ceiling never came true :~

yah loh. dun have woh. we were like WAAAHHHH... gold mirror ceiling???

how about the wall behind ur bedhead

yalor thats the wall im aiming!

Scarly one dae u announce that u found gold coloured sofa, and wana sell ur barcelonas. :D

wont la, maybe i will do a set of gold cushions for my barcelonas. wahahahah!

char: when ur birthday? which day?

angel: ya hor, my gold gold mirror ceiling never came true :~

me is 16th.. so by the time i go ur hse... 1 yr older liao

haha, maybe u should indicate that if we buy housewarming gifts for u, to buy it in gold colour. :P

yalor thats the wall im aiming!

I mega support the gold cushions!!! mega glam lor..

i loved black with gold combi

throw in another 2 faux fur cushion.. real lux

yahor, people,

PLEASE DUN BUY ANY GIFTS FOR US

we already have everything we need.

eh maybe the only thing i need now is a Kitchen Aid Mixer la hor. whahahah......