newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Sell one of your chair can buy one le hahahaha :D

:angry:

anyway i just called my framer le. will bring down my jigsaw on sat n let him do! yippee!

and yes, it shall be GOLD FRAME :rolleyes:

talking abt chairs i still got 11 chairs + 2 stools..

hmm... maybe really can consider selling the ghost chairs..

dun need to sell la, each of us just take one on tat day, then you can start to collect new chairs again....hahaha

wah . Jaden got friend to play with le. He will be ard 6month on 24 Jan :)

exactly on the 24th ar?

My birthday month in Jan... I will turn 1 yr older when i go new's hse

seriously I also agreed with kopi. Malcolm really fit and got the "style" - Qi zhi. Really dun look like his age

aiyo.. like tat New's hubby is very drool -lable

Angel, me thinking of painting my bedroom wall gold also lei. hahah... i kee siao liao...

wahahahaha!!! i rather have white walls and sexy gold stuff like frames, bedsheets, etc. Or maybe purple walls. Royalty colours. :P Can consider u know? Then u can buy more gold stuff. :D

siao ah, where got all kim kim? not enough..

if i got no restrictions n loads of money, i will do everything in GOLD!

haha i rem tat time u wanted to do gold ceiling