newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

wahahaha... so theres a benefit to staying near expert.

Hey, if next time u coming over, please bring yoshi ok

Yesterday want to pound my heart

Tangs nespresso got 15% off for Singtel user, and tangs citibank card another 12% rebate

I got $80 bucks voucher + $40 to redeem!

Still never buy, cuz voucher at home.. dangz

wahahaha... so theres a benefit to staying near expert.

Hey, if next time u coming over, please bring yoshi ok

Yesterday want to pound my heart

Tangs nespresso got 15% off for Singtel user, and tangs citibank card another 12% rebate

I got $80 bucks voucher + $40 to redeem!

Still never buy, cuz voucher at home.. dangz

Hahahaha it's okie there's always a next time. Anyway it seems that SG forever have promotion somewhere de hehehe :D

I will update this post so easier to see la hor?

I hereby cordially invite the following to my housewarming cum potluck (hehe :D) on

DATE : 24 January 2010 SUNDAY

TIME: 1pm

VENUE: Fernvale Lane

I will be cooking Curry Chicken n Shake Shake Jelly :D

1. Angel81 + hubby : Mini Fruit Tarts

2. Simon + Rachel + Jaden : Vegetarian family (Chocolate cake)

3. Mickey M + wife : Fruits Platter

4. Charemma : Donuts & Egg Tarts

5. catseyes2004sg : Old Chang Kee

6. Kopi : Popeye Chicken + Cupcakes

7. skyblue : Chicken Nuggets

8. elane : Fried Beehoon

9. jaskel : Vegetarian Pizza

10. Flyingballoons + hubby

11. jesslyntan + hubby

12. Tulips + John : Chocolate chips cookies

13. ling3bzr + hubby : Kuehs

14. Tuababy + bbtbb

15. Chinchye + wife

16. Adrian_John

Edited by newnyew

I will update this post so easier to see la hor?

I hereby cordially invite the following to my housewarming cum potluck (hehe :D) on

DATE : *base on majority's availability* 3jan? 9jan? 10jan? 16jan? 17jan?

TIME: 1pm

VENUE: Fernvale Lane

VIPS (in no particular order, pls fill in yourself if not in the list :lol:):

1. Angel81

2. PreciousJam

3. Kopi

4. Simon

5. Flyingballoons

6. Reiki ( hello r u still surfing RT? )

7. Charemma

8. Tulips

9. Mickey M

10. Adrian_John

11. born_again

12. skyblue

13. elane

14. tuababy

23rd or 24th can? I CONFIRM either day I can make it. This weekend many things to do as next week going on reservist liao.

eh 23 24 weekdays who wan to come!

New new, which month or year u see - jan 2009 or jan 2010. Muahaha. 23rd and 24th jan are weekends la.

hohohoho so paiseh... taoyan!

see i changed the date for u liao

Edited by newnyew

hohohoho so paiseh... taoyan!

see i changed the date for u liao

Hee. The others haven't reply le. Si ka li only me going. Muahaha. Ghost chair is really going to be lonely. Lol.

yalor funi lei, everytime i talk abt housewarming only u reply nia!

Wah lao! Only Mickey M replied and he's considered the majority liao?! Not fair. :P

Very happy that I'm first on the list. wahahahhaa... I confirm will go. Prefer sundays, and I confirm 17th Jan cannot, cuz got a bbq to go to.

I assume that I'm the only Simon here in renotalk . Weeeee in VIP list phahaha. New add Rachel and Jaden name in too. This time round got to bring him le :)

date I discuss with Rachel Liao then I vote. 24 Jan, so near my birthday ha

Edited by Supersimon27

wahahahahh Mickey M the oldest ma. he is 70 or 80yrs old liao huh?

so i confirm 24th ah!

Edited by newnyew