coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 KOPI TECHINCAL HELPDESK... can offer technical help via phone boh? aiya you stay so near me in future, on site visit also can le Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 wahahaha... so theres a benefit to staying near expert. Hey, if next time u coming over, please bring yoshi ok Yesterday want to pound my heart Tangs nespresso got 15% off for Singtel user, and tangs citibank card another 12% rebate I got $80 bucks voucher + $40 to redeem! Still never buy, cuz voucher at home.. dangz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 wahahaha... so theres a benefit to staying near expert. Hey, if next time u coming over, please bring yoshi ok Yesterday want to pound my heart Tangs nespresso got 15% off for Singtel user, and tangs citibank card another 12% rebate I got $80 bucks voucher + $40 to redeem! Still never buy, cuz voucher at home.. dangz Hahahaha it's okie there's always a next time. Anyway it seems that SG forever have promotion somewhere de hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 (edited) I will update this post so easier to see la hor? I hereby cordially invite the following to my housewarming cum potluck (hehe ) on DATE : 24 January 2010 SUNDAY TIME: 1pm VENUE: Fernvale Lane I will be cooking Curry Chicken n Shake Shake Jelly 1. Angel81 + hubby : Mini Fruit Tarts 2. Simon + Rachel + Jaden : Vegetarian family (Chocolate cake) 3. Mickey M + wife : Fruits Platter 4. Charemma : Donuts & Egg Tarts 5. catseyes2004sg : Old Chang Kee 6. Kopi : Popeye Chicken + Cupcakes 7. skyblue : Chicken Nuggets 8. elane : Fried Beehoon 9. jaskel : Vegetarian Pizza 10. Flyingballoons + hubby 11. jesslyntan + hubby 12. Tulips + John : Chocolate chips cookies 13. ling3bzr + hubby : Kuehs 14. Tuababy + bbtbb 15. Chinchye + wife 16. Adrian_John Edited January 14, 2010 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 I will update this post so easier to see la hor? I hereby cordially invite the following to my housewarming cum potluck (hehe ) on DATE : *base on majority's availability* 3jan? 9jan? 10jan? 16jan? 17jan? TIME: 1pm VENUE: Fernvale Lane VIPS (in no particular order, pls fill in yourself if not in the list ): 1. Angel81 2. PreciousJam 3. Kopi 4. Simon 5. Flyingballoons 6. Reiki ( hello r u still surfing RT? ) 7. Charemma 8. Tulips 9. Mickey M 10. Adrian_John 11. born_again 12. skyblue 13. elane 14. tuababy 15. 16. 17. 18. 19. 20. 23rd or 24th can? I CONFIRM either day I can make it. This weekend many things to do as next week going on reservist liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 23rd or 24th can? I CONFIRM either day I can make it. This weekend many things to do as next week going on reservist liao. eh 23 24 weekdays who wan to come! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 eh 23 24 weekdays who wan to come! New new, which month or year u see - jan 2009 or jan 2010. Muahaha. 23rd and 24th jan are weekends la. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 (edited) New new, which month or year u see - jan 2009 or jan 2010. Muahaha. 23rd and 24th jan are weekends la. hohohoho so paiseh... taoyan! see i changed the date for u liao Edited December 29, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 hohohoho so paiseh... taoyan! see i changed the date for u liao Hee. The others haven't reply le. Si ka li only me going. Muahaha. Ghost chair is really going to be lonely. Lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 Hee. The others haven't reply le. Si ka li only me going. Muahaha. Ghost chair is really going to be lonely. Lol. yalor funi lei, everytime i talk abt housewarming only u reply nia! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 Wah lao! Only Mickey M replied and he's considered the majority liao?! Not fair. Very happy that I'm first on the list. wahahahhaa... I confirm will go. Prefer sundays, and I confirm 17th Jan cannot, cuz got a bbq to go to. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 (edited) I assume that I'm the only Simon here in renotalk . Weeeee in VIP list phahaha. New add Rachel and Jaden name in too. This time round got to bring him le date I discuss with Rachel Liao then I vote. 24 Jan, so near my birthday ha Edited December 29, 2009 by Supersimon27 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 yalor funi lei, everytime i talk abt housewarming only u reply nia! is it become mickey mouse is going? Big mouse going to your place. Muahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 (edited) wahahahahh Mickey M the oldest ma. he is 70 or 80yrs old liao huh? so i confirm 24th ah! Edited December 29, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 Wah~ Like that win liao loh... Mickey M oldest, that's why get to choose~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites