Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2009 (edited) u are working in a trading company?! no la. bank trading. deriviatives trading job scope in particular. in case u ask what is deriviatives, deriviatives are financial instruments which will forever be remembered to have trigger the 2009 finanical crisis. lol. Edited December 23, 2009 by Mickey M Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2009 (edited) i see...but how come your link blog got all the nice deco pictures? tot u are into ID job. Mickey,if we meet up,i got something for you! That one my ID's blog. Not mine. Muahahaha. Disney stuff har? hee. My house warming lor. Hee. Jurong le, don't know how many want to come also. I know Angel don't mind coming for sure. I think I should change my handover date liao. CONFIRM by christmas won't be ready. lol. Edited December 23, 2009 by Mickey M Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2009 I will go if i am free...I hardly go to jurong don say jurong west! My sister actually staying near Chinese garden,donno what Tah Qing! i hardly go to her place,the most once a year,during chinese new year.. haha..ok.post your gift on your blog later on when i get back home. okay! So fast receive housewarming gift liao! So happy! Thanks Rondy bro!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2009 I can't remember from whose t-blog but was mentioned that the front door can be 'touch up' to change the design. I think either Henner or Mr Yeak is the ID/contractors. Wanted to change the front door but if can 'touch up', might as well 'touch up' than change the whole door. Should be cheaper. Who can advise? Tsk tsk. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2009 I can't remember from whose t-blog but was mentioned that the front door can be 'touch up' to change the design. I think either Henner or Mr Yeak is the ID/contractors. Wanted to change the front door but if can 'touch up', might as well 'touch up' than change the whole door. Should be cheaper. Who can advise? Tsk tsk. is this the one? http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?s=...st&p=480938 his doors are all re painted....think it looks nice too....as long as condition of doors ok, think its a good idea to just touch up.... I want to go your house....bring my kids to play catching... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 23, 2009 I finally finished my 3000 pcs jigsaw! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pomme 2 Report post Posted December 23, 2009 I finally finished my 3000 pcs jigsaw! Great!!!! I love puzzle too But usually I juz play online...if buy no place to put lor so wasted.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted December 23, 2009 I finally finished my 3000 pcs jigsaw! Cool! Your determination is inspiring. Haha! Not on MSN anymore? I want to ask for your opinion about something...MSG ME on MSN pretty pls? wahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 23, 2009 That one my ID's blog. Not mine. Muahahaha. Disney stuff har? hee. My house warming lor. Hee. Jurong le, don't know how many want to come also. I know Angel don't mind coming for sure. I think I should change my handover date liao. CONFIRM by christmas won't be ready. lol. hehehehe.. Yeah I confirm dun mind going for sure. Must go to Jurong's first disneyland. I finally finished my 3000 pcs jigsaw! Ooo! Congrates! U gg to frame it up? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 I think rondy asking abt WEP lah .... U should know lah .... u are computer expert leh Oh he meant the wireless ah i thought how come need to lock the modem de :blink: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 ya la,kopi!!!wireless lah!i donno how to lock one!haha Eh what router you using ? usually they will have a guide to teach you how to do so Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 the router from my brother,so no guide,haha... So ma fun one ah?!i tot very easy and do the set up on the PC only? need to know brand/model etc? if you know the brand and model at least you can go to their web and get the guide mah below your router should have the brand and model no Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 ok,thanks... Hey no prob, encounter any problems just let me know Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 then u come to my place and do it ah?!whoahahaha cannot you must try 1st, try liao encounter problems then let me know i always expect users to try 1st else you guys will not learn hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 KOPI TECHINCAL HELPDESK... can offer technical help via phone boh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites