newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

sometimes lah.. depends what i carry lah

if those really v heavy de.. than cannot lah..

Before we move out... my highest record by myself..

2 dogs, some clothings.. dog food, hamster and her food + 1 turtle all by myself to my mom house

no hands to even open taxi door!

yah yah... I have the whole family with me!

my frd see liao also want to faint! somemore got hamster cage and its double storey de!

Charemme, u how heavy har? so strong to carry so much stuff! hee.

Im big 70+kg!

but all along even when im not soooo FAT.. also like tat lah

no body to help me what to do.....

ur hubby no gd! didn't help u. joking la. :)

always busy busy busy... no bian

u got lobang for blum ar?

no la. i was quoted $25 by my ID. he said this is his price. will show us is the real blum. previously new new said too cheap. then i question my ID. he said this is his carpenter's price. hinge is $4.50. slightly more exp than buy myself. but the price give and take lor.

Im big 70+kg!

but all along even when im not soooo FAT.. also like tat lah

no body to help me what to do.....

You nvr ask how you know nobody willing to help you wor ? :P

dun like to trouble ppl lah.. if i can carry i carry myself..

unless i cannot then I got to wait for hubby, but his timing machiam rubber de...

KNS... I cant lah, back will break... try to piggypack but i think i cant move!... if i can..

I go compete heavy weights liao lah

if hand carry 2 dogs about 12 kg.. + some other random stuffs i think ok