Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 sometimes lah.. depends what i carry lah if those really v heavy de.. than cannot lah.. Before we move out... my highest record by myself.. 2 dogs, some clothings.. dog food, hamster and her food + 1 turtle all by myself to my mom house no hands to even open taxi door! yah yah... I have the whole family with me! my frd see liao also want to faint! somemore got hamster cage and its double storey de! Charemme, u how heavy har? so strong to carry so much stuff! hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Im big 70+kg! but all along even when im not soooo FAT.. also like tat lah no body to help me what to do..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Im big 70+kg! but all along even when im not soooo FAT.. also like tat lah no body to help me what to do..... ur hubby no gd! didn't help u. joking la. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 new new, btw, i was quoted $25 for my Blum runner system. *Special price*. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 ur hubby no gd! didn't help u. joking la. always busy busy busy... no bian u got lobang for blum ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 always busy busy busy... no bian u got lobang for blum ar? no la. i was quoted $25 by my ID. he said this is his price. will show us is the real blum. previously new new said too cheap. then i question my ID. he said this is his carpenter's price. hinge is $4.50. slightly more exp than buy myself. but the price give and take lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Im big 70+kg! but all along even when im not soooo FAT.. also like tat lah no body to help me what to do..... You nvr ask how you know nobody willing to help you wor ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 You nvr ask how you know nobody willing to help you wor ? Charm , kopi Volunteer liao .... faster ... he can set up yr house network too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 btw, u all plan for the opennet thingy or not during ur reno? i did. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Charm , kopi Volunteer liao .... faster ... he can set up yr house network too quick! ask kopi to help! be Charemme's slave! hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 btw, u all plan for the opennet thingy or not during ur reno? i did. nope ... me too late ..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 You nvr ask how you know nobody willing to help you wor ? dun like to trouble ppl lah.. if i can carry i carry myself.. unless i cannot then I got to wait for hubby, but his timing machiam rubber de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 quick! ask kopi to help! be Charemme's slave! hee. wahahahaha..... KOPI run far far far away lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 I THINK u can carry ur hubby hor? muahahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 KNS... I cant lah, back will break... try to piggypack but i think i cant move!... if i can.. I go compete heavy weights liao lah if hand carry 2 dogs about 12 kg.. + some other random stuffs i think ok Share this post Link to post Share on other sites