newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

but inside me is a heroine waiting to appear lei! how???

Beth told me that kopitiam boor named ALBERT got throw cushions at her la. physical ma?

i scared Beth will buay tahan n commit suicide how? 21st storey lei!

Hi New,

As you have said she will be able to ask for a transfer to other household once she completed another month of service. I think she can use that opportunity to escape from this terrible treatment...meanwhile u comfort her..but physical abuse confirm can report to police and bring the truth to light....

ya lor only heard abt your skills in baking but nvr got the chance to try b4 leh hehehehe :P

Haha~ We stay at opp sides of sg leh... How to pass to u my baked stuff? :P

I risked my life take pic for u guys lei!

wahahahaha!!! U be careful... Wait got a knock on the door fr Albert, bringing his cushions to throw at u. :P Think he's weird~ As if he's earning super big bucks.. Must have such cctv... U beta tell Beth to b careful. Scarly in toilet also got cctv.. :P

Oh it's the unit directly opp yours ah ? i always thought that it's the one beside yours leh

Beside her wun need to close the door to have privacy mah. It's only directly opp that she'll need to close door to have privacy. :P Scarly new and mal kiss in living rm will also gana capture by the cctv. :P

Oh it's the unit directly opp yours ah ? i always thought that it's the one beside yours leh

haiyo u came so many times liao i tot u knew!!

Hi New,

As you have said she will be able to ask for a transfer to other household once she completed another month of service. I think she can use that opportunity to escape from this terrible treatment...meanwhile u comfort her..but physical abuse confirm can report to police and bring the truth to light....

dunno is it i kaypo? cos the neighbours next to Albert's is actually a journalist from Straits Times.

Quite famous de. but she also bochup lei? maybe i kpo go ask them later...

new new, u know, i am a hero in disguise. lol. i super like to complain and da bao bu pin! if u need any number to call on such things, let me know. from illegal parking to family abuse, i 99.9% should have the right number to call. hee.

haiz share something happier.

my latest projects. i bought gold tapes from popular n added to the bomb shelter door! love it!!!

n my master bedroom door with LOVE. yes yes only half cos the 'other half' inside the room ma! wahahahah...

4202229147_a5706c7bd1.jpg4202988894_04c52c03fd.jpg

Edited by newnyew

I risked my life take pic for u guys lei!

4202223383_aa828c7169.jpg

Hi New,

Very professionally shot, got talent to be private detective...leh!

I know abt this neighbour when I last visit your place....really too much...abuse of CCTV.

Others boh biah disturbed by loanshark need CCTV to dter and gather evidence, but this family installed for what purpose also not sure right...more like intruding others privacy.

new new, u know, i am a hero in disguise. lol. i super like to complain and da bao bu pin! if u need any number to call on such things, let me know. from illegal parking to family abuse, i 99.9% should have the right number to call. hee.

hmm... then according to ur experience i shd call which one first lei?

police? news? town council?

dunno is it i kaypo? cos the neighbours next to Albert's is actually a journalist from Straits Times.

Quite famous de. but she also bochup lei? maybe i kpo go ask them later...

Haha! Ask her to go interview Albert regarding maid abuse! :D

I heard from Beth the house got 4 more!

:o 4 more?! Better tell Beth to bath in a bathing suit or wat.. And always lock the door wen slp..

Hi New,

Very professionally shot, got talent to be private detective...leh!

I know abt this neighbour when I last visit your place....really too much...abuse of CCTV.

Others boh biah disturbed by loanshark need CCTV to dter and gather evidence, but this family installed for what purpose also not sure right...more like intruding others privacy.

cannot la, i too XXXL to be private detective. people will spot me first ahahahhaha....

TODAY u so free to pop by ah!?

This Thursday will u be at your new place?

Cos i want to shift the barang to your place le,haha :D

Hi Rondy,

Wait till I finish my air-con and cabinets then we start to move all the barang barang in ok?

Staying for 4months le i realise one very bad thing.

my opposite neighbours consist of a family of kopitiam owner husband, china wife, 2 boys, a filippino maid n a dog name Max.

heard from my 2 other neighbours they changed 15maids liao!!!! Beth is the 16th!

so poor thing u know, jus as im typing, the man is scolding her F U n C B.. u know why?

becos she fried the fish instead of steaming it!!! can die! so small thing nia!

even the 2 kids 6 n 7 yrs old kena influence also scold Beth F U!!!!

wat kind of family values sia... i pity Beth thats why i always pass her cakes n stuffs.

but i got to be discreet as well cos they got CCTV installed which directly faces my door! :angry:

Beth told me she got to work for another month then she can ask for transfer.

I was told the maid agency is a family friend thats why the can change so many maids.

sometimes i really wonder shd i call the police...

U mean that house that the dog keep running into yr house ?