newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

can get a Bin lan xi shi for me?! :dribble:

eh that one difficult moreover Ping Lang Xi Shi is the same as SG ah lian so you can easily get a SG ah lian in SG mah :D

wa of cos i wan something! hehe.. very easy de. see nice nice glass beverage bottles buy for me!

see cheap n nice de can liao!

Wah lao that one hard to bring back leh must hand carry de :(

Staying for 4months le i realise one very bad thing.

my opposite neighbours consist of a family of kopitiam owner husband, china wife, 2 boys, a filippino maid n a dog name Max.

heard from my 2 other neighbours they changed 15maids liao!!!! Beth is the 16th!

so poor thing u know, jus as im typing, the man is scolding her F U n C B.. u know why?

becos she fried the fish instead of steaming it!!! can die! so small thing nia!

even the 2 kids 6 n 7 yrs old kena influence also scold Beth F U!!!!

wat kind of family values sia... i pity Beth thats why i always pass her cakes n stuffs.

but i got to be discreet as well cos they got CCTV installed which directly faces my door! :angry:

Beth told me she got to work for another month then she can ask for transfer.

I was told the maid agency is a family friend thats why the can change so many maids.

sometimes i really wonder shd i call the police...

my opposite neighbours consist of a family of kopitiam owner husband, china wife, 2 boys, a filippino maid n a dog name Max.

heard from my 2 other neighbours they changed 15maids liao!!!! Beth is the 16th!

so poor thing u know, jus as im typing, the man is scolding her F U n C B.. u know why?

wat kind of family values sia... i pity Beth thats why i always pass her cakes n stuffs.

but i got to be discreet as well cos they got CCTV installed which directly faces my door! :angry:

I was told the maid agency is a family friend thats why the can change so many maids.

Eh i seriously doubt police can do anything as they did not really physically abuse her but reporting the news to chinese newspaper like wan bao is more efficient Wahahahaha

but i would advise you to think twice as ultimately you're their neighbours so must be more discreet :)

hmm....but of cos you can always call police when they're very noisy at night :)

anyway remember what goes around comes around and not all kopitiam owners are like that hor :P

Hi New,

Thanks for sharing, indeed really weird family with all the bad values. Lucky u kind-hearted and willing to share food and cakes with her. Is CCTV installation legal in HDB as I heard is not allowed unless authorised by police?

Can see that your house really nicely done with the rainbow color door and drawing. Really brighten up the living room with the artistic feel. Good job looking forward you complete your jig-saw puzzle.

Eh i seriously doubt police can do anything as they did not really physically abuse her but reporting the news to chinese newspaper like wan bao is more efficient Wahahahaha

but i would advise you to think twice as ultimately you're their neighbours so must be more discreet :)

hmm....but of cos you can always call police when they're very noisy at night :)

anyway remember what goes around comes around and not all kopitiam owners are like that hor :P

but inside me is a heroine waiting to appear lei! how???

Beth told me that kopitiam boor named ALBERT got throw cushions at her la. physical ma?

i scared Beth will buay tahan n commit suicide how? 21st storey lei!

of cos must include my big name.. wahahahah then i become famous n charge high high prices! woohoo!

wah~ good good~ But next time u wun have time to do all those nice desserts at home liao. :P

have to see if i can make it since usually long weekend i will be super busy :P

anyway New mei I going taiwan in Mar, you want to get anything from there ? :unsure:

Ya got alternative or not ? i only ask you leh nobody else leh :P

Kopi also pian xin~

wah~ good good~ But next time u wun have time to do all those nice desserts at home liao. :P

Kopi also pian xin~

aiya i cant possibly ask everyone here mah else i think i need to charter a plane to bring back all the stuff le hahahaha :P

Hi New,

Thanks for sharing, indeed really weird family with all the bad values. Lucky u kind-hearted and willing to share food and cakes with her. Is CCTV installation legal in HDB as I heard is not allowed unless authorised by police?

Can see that your house really nicely done with the rainbow color door and drawing. Really brighten up the living room with the artistic feel. Good job looking forward you complete your jig-saw puzzle.

yo brother! long time no see! how ur reno le?

haiz... before i moved in my good neighbours all complain to me abt that Albert family le.

Town council came n Albert told the officer that we all agreed to let him install de!!! so stupid right?

so no choice i have to keep my doors close at all times.otherwise no privacy at all.

cant even take photo show u all cos he will know!

yo brother! long time no see! how ur reno le?

haiz... before i moved in my good neighbours all complain to me abt that Albert family le.

Town council came n Albert told the officer that we all agreed to let him install de!!! so stupid right?

so no choice i have to keep my doors close at all times.otherwise no privacy at all.

i think they wanna take your pic la cos you so famous... :D

so when you taking out your sword and wei ming chu hai??

aiya i cant possibly ask everyone here mah else i think i need to charter a plane to bring back all the stuff le hahahaha :P

:bleah: Must be becuz u were bribed by new with all of her yummy baked goodies. :P

Haiz, then u draft a letter to complain to town council and get all ur neighbours to sign. Tell town council that Albert is invading all of ur privacy and spying on u guys. :P

:bleah: Must be becuz u were bribed by new with all of her yummy baked goodies. :P

Haiz, then u draft a letter to complain to town council and get all ur neighbours to sign. Tell town council that Albert is invading all of ur privacy and spying on u guys. :P

ya lor only heard abt your skills in baking but nvr got the chance to try b4 leh hehehehe :P