newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

on a happier note, almost everything is done except my jigsaw :(

now left abit nia so yeah!

i know tulips is organising a PPP on 27dec.

so i was thinking i shall organise a potluck at my place after that.

let me know if U r interested n pls submit ur application here with the preferred date:D

Some VIPS dun need to apply though, u know who u r hahaah...

except Boss Rondy ah! He might be banned! :notti:

jus a reminder: kindly refrain from bringing bouncing toddlers cos my place no window grilles n its on the 21st storey :D

Am I consider VIP ??? :P ha ....

hmmm ..... got to make it fast ... before Jaden become bouncing toddler ... phahahaha

Hohoho~ Been a long time since u posted in ur tblog. :)

Yeah, dun give face to that Chen. Obviously trying to postpone and hope u'll forget about the matter.

Hee~ Scarly we see new's home in Square Rm mag or Home Decor. :) I'll sure go buy a copy! :D New, must rem to tell the mag to include ur name as the designer cum painter for the house. :P

kopi kor, my offer to paint for u at a small price still stands.

so after i become famous no more le ah :notti:

wah lao so previously $0.50 then increase 1 fold to $1 ah ? :( :(

Now my house the eight not even 1 stroke yet how to ask artist to go paint wor :(

:rofl: :rofl:

put deposit lor. wahahhahaha...

like those furniture store always do de.

any price hikes wont affect u :notti:

put deposit lor. wahahhahaha...

like those furniture store always do de.

any price hikes wont affect u :notti:

now no $$ leh do you accept credit cards or cheque ? Wahahahaha :P

i tot of la, but dunno u all ok not.

n somemore its my 85th month park tor anniversary :wub:

have to see if i can make it since usually long weekend i will be super busy :P

anyway New mei I going taiwan in Mar, you want to get anything from there ? :unsure:

Edited by coffee_o

have to see if i can make it since usually long weekend i will be super busy :P

anyway New mei I going taiwan in Mar, you want to get anything from there ? :unsure:

wa of cos i wan something! hehe.. very easy de. see nice nice glass beverage bottles buy for me!

see cheap n nice de can liao!