newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Newnyew, i received ur PM, really impressed with ur painting!! :paint::good:

I also dont mind going to her house see see (hmm dunno if she welcome me.. haha....) its really a very interesting house...

LOL!!! got us curious hor....I also don't have...New New forget me liao.... :~

Aiyo~ Ur arh~ *shake head* PMs are very common wat. Flyingballoons could have ask New to paint for her or watever and they were talking abt this via PMs. :P

haiz u all really very paranoid ah... PM nia ma!

anyway i d a r n upset... remember the tremors that caused my parquet to split?

its been 2 months plus liao and that AIG guy still asking me for quotation then he can advise.

WTH!!!!! He already sent his contractor to come n see 2 months ago lor!

I sent him a very angry email jus now starting with

" Dear Mr Chan, it is very obvious that you are trying to delay my time."

n he called back but i do not wan to answer.

Cos i wan everything to be written in black n white.

really boiling :angry:

Edited by newnyew

on a happier note, almost everything is done except my jigsaw :(

now left abit nia so yeah!

i know tulips is organising a PPP on 27dec.

so i was thinking i shall organise a potluck at my place after that.

let me know if U r interested n pls submit ur application here with the preferred date:D

Some VIPS dun need to apply though, u know who u r hahaah...

except Boss Rondy ah! He might be banned! :notti:

jus a reminder: kindly refrain from bringing bouncing toddlers cos my place no window grilles n its on the 21st storey :D

i know u want to BAN me ma,so i very fast react liao!

So,u are going to tulips place?

i told her le, if yeak going then i no go. cos later awkward la.

i still feel abit guilty towards him :(

don need guilty lah!then how u know if he is going or not?!

i not as thick skin as u ma.. :P

so i think i better dun go lor.

anyway i was thinking of thanking him thru another means la.

when the ID mag come my place, i will include yeak's basic image as the reno firm.

at least i feel better lor.

on a happier note, almost everything is done except my jigsaw :(

now left abit nia so yeah!

i know tulips is organising a PPP on 27dec.

so i was thinking i shall organise a potluck at my place after that.

let me know if U r interested n pls submit ur application here with the preferred date:D

Some VIPS dun need to apply though, u know who u r hahaah...

except Boss Rondy ah! He might be banned! :notti:

jus a reminder: kindly refrain from bringing bouncing toddlers cos my place no window grilles n its on the 21st storey :D

Am I consider VIP ??? :P ha ....

hmmm ..... got to make it fast ... before Jaden become bouncing toddler ... phahahaha