newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

no time to "wash" photo ... so all photo frames still not use yet :P pai seh pai seh

Want to see what u Diying mah . Then can copy copy ... hahaha

chey! yalor, u got so many walls to paint! haha..

get rachel to paint la, she free at home ma.

or, do a huge artwork with jaden's hand n foot prints. will be so cute n adorable!

of cos must use child friendly paint ah!

Danny: i tot the balls standard size de?

kopi kor: u r most welcome to come anytime ma ;)simon also!

I was give 2 sets of ball that time...1 standard size and the other set is smaller (billard ball size)

me been ages since i play pool leh dunno how to play liao hahahahaha :P

same same lah ....

The last time I play is during poly days .....

bro i got a feeling New will ask us to bring our own coffee powder leh :~

Ok . I will bring 1 package for U

can la can la, u all arrange.

get Simon to be tour guide. hahah..

by the way i painted my bomb shelter door n another wall yesterday le :D

now left bedroom wall n main door! yeah!

WOW!Very colorful n nice.ur diy r "du yi wu er" n ur home bigger than me lah!love it^^

讨厌的。。。 我会害羞的。。。 :P