newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 This is the 3000 pieces jigsaw. Gustav Klimt's THE KISS. sigh... now left the 2 sides orlulu one. i have to try every piece meaning 600 pieces x 600 times! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 (edited) my 7ft pool table paiseh, whole house still a mess still got many things not up on the walls. frames, cue stands, n many zapalangs! Edited December 4, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 finally, the Moooi horse was painted. wanted black colour at first but felt it might be too fierce so i mixed gold n white paint together. but cannot see the gold lor. taoyan... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 so upset lei. my nice nice cow kena sprayed at n 'lak sek'. all becos the ah neh washing the floor also wash my cow cow Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 my 7ft pool table paiseh, whole house still a mess still got many things not up on the walls. frames, cue stands, n many zapalangs! how much is the pool table?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 only $1300 nia, includes delivery, levelling. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 only $1300 nia, includes delivery, levelling. includes everything such as balls and cues? need to put $1 coin before playing...just kidding...haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 (edited) yup, 2 personal cues, 1 baby cue, balls, triangle, 3 cue tips, 12 chalks, dust cover, cue stands. n i changed cloth from blue to green. they only have blue, my most hated colour.... wanted pink but they no have lor... actually wanted to buy a 2nd hand pool table from ebay with coin slot de but everything adds up to alot so bo hua. buy new one more wu hua. i will personally collect $2 when frens come over to play wahahahah..... Edited December 4, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 yup, 2 personal cues, 1 baby cue, balls, triangle, 3 cue tips, 12 chalks, dust cover, cue stands. n i changed cloth from blue to green. they only have blue, my most hated colour.... wanted pink but they no have lor... actually wanted to buy a 2nd hand pool table from ebay with coin slot de but everything adds up to alot so bo hua. buy new one more wu hua. i will personally collect $2 when frens come over to play wahahahah..... cool...i think pink would look nice. buy new one is more worth it. so you are preparing to be the next national pool player in the coming sea games ar...hehe you should collect $2 per frame, then you can cover your cost very soon....haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 MM: actually the light not v ex la, but too late lor, if i had seen it earlier i would have bought it! my lights average $200+ only la. most of them are designer copycat one. that particular one u like suit my tiles, so bought it. only my crystal lights ex lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 finally, the Moooi horse was painted. wanted black colour at first but felt it might be too fierce so i mixed gold n white paint together. but cannot see the gold lor. taoyan... barcelona chairs still there? I thought u sold it? or not this color? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 my 7ft pool table paiseh, whole house still a mess still got many things not up on the walls. frames, cue stands, n many zapalangs! imagine new new playing pool. must be more chio that the real fann wong. lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 hohoho, in total hor, i bought 4 sets of barcelona chairs+ottomans. 2 black 2 red de. so 2 black sets sold le. left red ones in the living lor of cos chio la. must wear low low cut then everyone play with me all cannot focus hahahahah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 hohoho, in total hor, i bought 4 sets of barcelona chairs+ottomans. 2 black 2 red de. so 2 black sets sold le. left red ones in the living lor of cos chio la. must wear low low cut then everyone play with me all cannot focus hahahahah! you very the smart de lor, later those who played with you all have mak zum lor....hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 you very the smart de lor, later those who played with you all have mak zum lor....hahaha u v zek ark ah! hng i go oror liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites