newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

so are you selling them at a discount AGAIN???....hahaha

of cos not la! if i am, i let u know :D

u wan pantons? hahaha....

u buy from me la, nobody wan lei

nobody buys from you and yet you go buy chairs again sigh..... *shake head*

not interested in pantons now. if i am, i let you know too... :D

kopi kor, i think i itchy back side, bought a 3000 pieces jigsaw.

do till wan die le. now left all same colour de!

anyone free come help me do??

kopi kor, i think i itchy back side, bought a 3000 pieces jigsaw.

do till wan die le. now left all same colour de!

anyone free come help me do??

Wah lao 3000 pcs :jawdrop:

good luck to you. i do not have the patience to do this kind of thing de hahahahaha :P

oh btw hor, we bought 2 more stools from kartell.

wahahah.... im curbing my chair addiction liao ok ;)

what stool ? ghost stools?

Wah lao 3000 pcs :jawdrop:

good luck to you. i do not have the patience to do this kind of thing de hahahahaha :P

I only try the 1000s before .... somemore cartoon one .... yrs is what design ?

take pic to show ?

U want helper ? I get Jaden to help u want ? phahhaa

what picture is ur jigsaw? very long never see u online... where have u been =((((((((((((

internet is working liao still don't come online to talk to us :(((((

NEW NEW NEW you make my heart very pain!

wahahahaha.

show pics show pics show pics show pics leh!!!

Simon very cute lor... ask Jaden to help... training him to be a geeky gifted kid next time? :D

ok la, me back, uploading new pics.

haha but i wait till this evening then show all ;)

next day soon le.... :P

btw, the light is $315.65 inclusive of gst.

Simon: i bought the Vase shaped stools, one purple n one green de.

and hor, like wat kopi kor said lor, he will wallop the puzzle piece first lor! :angry:

FB: babe!! so diff to catch u lei. eh u come my place help me do puzzle la, u so free? :rolleyes:

MM: actually the light not v ex la, but too late lor, if i had seen it earlier i would have bought it!