newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 so are you selling them at a discount AGAIN???....hahaha of cos not la! if i am, i let u know u wan pantons? hahaha.... u buy from me la, nobody wan lei Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 of cos not la! if i am, i let u know u wan pantons? hahaha.... u buy from me la, nobody wan lei nobody buys from you and yet you go buy chairs again sigh..... *shake head* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 of cos not la! if i am, i let u know u wan pantons? hahaha.... u buy from me la, nobody wan lei not interested in pantons now. if i am, i let you know too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 nobody buys from you and yet you go buy chairs again sigh..... *shake head* i bought stools ma not same! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 (edited) i bought stools ma not same! so long as it's for your bum to rest de all consider chairs mah Edited December 3, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 Chair got back rest Stool no have!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 Chair got back rest Stool no have!! ok fine you win you win hahahaha 好男不跟女斗 hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 kopi kor, i think i itchy back side, bought a 3000 pieces jigsaw. do till wan die le. now left all same colour de! anyone free come help me do?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 kopi kor, i think i itchy back side, bought a 3000 pieces jigsaw. do till wan die le. now left all same colour de! anyone free come help me do?? Wah lao 3000 pcs good luck to you. i do not have the patience to do this kind of thing de hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 oh btw hor, we bought 2 more stools from kartell. wahahah.... im curbing my chair addiction liao ok what stool ? ghost stools? Wah lao 3000 pcs good luck to you. i do not have the patience to do this kind of thing de hahahahaha I only try the 1000s before .... somemore cartoon one .... yrs is what design ? take pic to show ? U want helper ? I get Jaden to help u want ? phahhaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 what picture is ur jigsaw? very long never see u online... where have u been =(((((((((((( internet is working liao still don't come online to talk to us (((( NEW NEW NEW you make my heart very pain! wahahahaha. show pics show pics show pics show pics leh!!! Simon very cute lor... ask Jaden to help... training him to be a geeky gifted kid next time? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 you bring to my house..we drink coffee and do? i don't mind! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 U want helper ? I get Jaden to help u want ? phahhaa eh bro i think 1st thing jaden do will take one piece and put it into his mouth leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 ok la, me back, uploading new pics. haha but i wait till this evening then show all next day soon le.... btw, the light is $315.65 inclusive of gst. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 Simon: i bought the Vase shaped stools, one purple n one green de. and hor, like wat kopi kor said lor, he will wallop the puzzle piece first lor! FB: babe!! so diff to catch u lei. eh u come my place help me do puzzle la, u so free? MM: actually the light not v ex la, but too late lor, if i had seen it earlier i would have bought it! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites