newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

wa MM u wan to distub me?? v notti! :angry:

simon u miss me right? muahahahah i painted the horse liao :D

kopi kor: eat my muffins, cupcakes, cheesecakes liao u still not enough huh! 8|

wake up so early cos someone came collect the barcelona liao.

finally got a bit of space.

my pooltable coming in the evening too! :sport-smiley-004:

Wah i thought what happen to you leh so long nvr heard from you le

thought of sms you to disturb you le hahahahaha :P

See ... I'm the one who up yr thread to force u to come out .... phahaha

Show show ... show how the horse look like leh .... Rachel want to see

See ... I'm the one who up yr thread to force u to come out .... phahaha

Show show ... show how the horse look like leh .... Rachel want to see

haiya tonight then i show ok? i going offline liao hee..

tell rachel i miss her!

Come woodlands lor .... Not only can see Rachel and can see cute little Jaden :)

tell rachel i miss her!

New new new! You're finally here!!! Oh you have been so missed! ;)

the sun must have risen from the west to see new online now...hahaha

I agree totally! Our Fann Wong always MIA! :P

She said she round round de btw. Lol.

oh btw hor, we bought 2 more stools from kartell.

wahahah.... im curbing my chair addiction liao ok ;)

so are you selling them at a discount AGAIN???....hahaha