coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 Oh i know know been there twice le hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 wa MM u wan to distub me?? v notti! simon u miss me right? muahahahah i painted the horse liao kopi kor: eat my muffins, cupcakes, cheesecakes liao u still not enough huh! wake up so early cos someone came collect the barcelona liao. finally got a bit of space. my pooltable coming in the evening too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 wa MM u wan to distub me?? v notti! simon u miss me right? muahahahah i painted the horse liao kopi kor: eat my muffins, cupcakes, cheesecakes liao u still not enough huh! wake up so early cos someone came collect the barcelona liao. finally got a bit of space. my pooltable coming in the evening too! Wah i thought what happen to you leh so long nvr heard from you le thought of sms you to disturb you le hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 miss me also right? haiz.. wat to do? i so lovable Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 miss me also right? haiz.. wat to do? i so lovable the sun must have risen from the west to see new online now...hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 hehe me finished my macdonald bf liao. going back to oror Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 wa MM u wan to distub me?? v notti! simon u miss me right? muahahahah i painted the horse liao kopi kor: eat my muffins, cupcakes, cheesecakes liao u still not enough huh! wake up so early cos someone came collect the barcelona liao. finally got a bit of space. my pooltable coming in the evening too! See ... I'm the one who up yr thread to force u to come out .... phahaha Show show ... show how the horse look like leh .... Rachel want to see Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 See ... I'm the one who up yr thread to force u to come out .... phahaha Show show ... show how the horse look like leh .... Rachel want to see haiya tonight then i show ok? i going offline liao hee.. tell rachel i miss her! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 haiya tonight then i show ok? i going offline liao hee.. tell rachel i miss her! Come woodlands lor .... Not only can see Rachel and can see cute little Jaden Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 haiya tonight then i show ok? i going offline liao hee.. tell rachel i miss her! New new new! You're finally here!!! Oh you have been so missed! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 New new new! You're finally here!!! Oh you have been so missed! huh ?!?! come out show face for awhile only ah ? :( Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 the sun must have risen from the west to see new online now...hahaha I agree totally! Our Fann Wong always MIA! She said she round round de btw. Lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 ok la, me back, uploading new pics. haha but i wait till this evening then show all Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 oh btw hor, we bought 2 more stools from kartell. wahahah.... im curbing my chair addiction liao ok Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2009 oh btw hor, we bought 2 more stools from kartell. wahahah.... im curbing my chair addiction liao ok so are you selling them at a discount AGAIN???....hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites