newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

i also want!!! new, given our friendship for so many months.....even longer than kopi lei!!!

Totally agree!!! Why kopi got we dun have?! *stamp feet*

Edit: Just realise if new change "i" to "A" on the cupcake, shift abit, and it'll spell A-N-G-E-L. :P See new? My name also very easy to spell. :P

Edited by Angel81

Ambience u know kopi? Hehehe, dun need to see too well in warm lights, since u most prob won't need to read/write in ambience areas. :P I have warm lights at my balcony, MBR, staircase, foyer and dining pendant light. Hehe, these areas dun need to see too clearly one lar. :P The rest all white lights. :)

Hi Everyone! I'm new! :)

Angel81, do you have warm and white lights next to each other and on at the same time? Hahaha or you use the different colour lights at different times?

I was thinking, white for kitchen, common bathroom, and 2 common rooms

Warm for masterbedroom (with white light side lamps for reading!) and dining area

Warm + White for masterbedroom toilet and living room.

NOT FAIR!!!!!!! :o I also wan!!!

sad sad ... I also want ..... New new not fair .... Must be I couldn't help her sell chair so she dun want to give me anything :(

Hi Everyone! I'm new! :)

Angel81, do you have warm and white lights next to each other and on at the same time? Hahaha or you use the different colour lights at different times?

I was thinking, white for kitchen, common bathroom, and 2 common rooms

Warm for masterbedroom (with white light side lamps for reading!) and dining area

Warm + White for masterbedroom toilet and living room.

Yoz! My down lights are either warm or cool white in each area. But for my dining area, I have 2 types of lights. My downlights are cool white, since we've marked that area for study/work. And I have an extra warm pendant light for ambience. So we'll on the lights accordingly while we are at the dining area.

My living room's downlights are all cool white lights, since I use my laptop and read there most of the time. For ambience, we'll just on balcony's warm downlight. So nope, we don't on warm & white lights at the same time. And yes, I use diff colour lights @ diff times.

My contractor and the light shop salesperson did suggest another option to us. A downlight holder can hold 2 bulbs. There are some clients who put a white and a warm bulb into each downlight, to soften the lights and make it slightly warmer than just white light. Another option is to alternate white and warm downlight, and link the same colour lights accordingly to one switch. That way, u'll be able to switch on whichever colour u prefer. We did thought of using the 2nd suggestion, but we'll need to install more downlights to make this work. Therefore decided to X the idea. :) Hope it helps. :P

Just rem that u won't be able to change the way the lights are linked in future, but u can always change the colour of the bulbs used if you don't like it after installation. :P

I think the colour bulbs that u've chosen for each area sounds great! :D

sad sad ... I also want ..... New new not fair .... Must be I couldn't help her sell chair so she dun want to give me anything :(

Har? Gota help new new then we'll get cupcakes arh? Die liao~ Then I confirm won't get aniting liao. :( Wonder will new make aniting for me if i keep more nice glass bottles for her

Edited by Angel81

haiya i busy painting ma... never MIA la.

kopi kor!!!!! i hate u lei!! i first time make the cupcakes u show people! know how paiseh not!!!

the sesame charactors so ugly u also show!!! wan die ah!! delete quick!

people, i not bias la! kopi kor came my place help me set up my wireless thingy so i bake for him nia la!

u all wan to eat, then help me do things lor hahahahah :D

kopi kor

!!!!! i hate u lei!! i first time make the cupcakes u show people! know how paiseh not!!!

people, i not bias la! kopi kor came my place help me set up my wireless thingy so i bake for him nia la!

scarly ..... New new wake up 6+am in sat morn to post .... U alright ?

kopi kor

!!!!! i hate u lei!! i first time make the cupcakes u show people! know how paiseh not!!!

U always busy painting one. :( Faster paint finish show us pics lar. The sesame characters are cute lar, esp the cookie monster. I waaaaannnnnnn~ By the way, where did u get the paper liner? I like the pinkish purple colour leh. :P

Angel!have a good flight and eat more more!!!

Hehe, thanks thanks! :D Think I'll confirm be a fat fat angel wen i get back. :P

Edited by Angel81