newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

u all too slow response liao,haha...

first come first serve basics! :P

Yah, I agree bro. But at least let us see the painting for example, let us 'gian' but cannot have. Hahaha.

Or New New, why not a bidding system. Ha.

Mi saw! Got a water colour painting of marbles and some landscape ones. Quite cool. Wonder why new took them off. Maybe she found immediate buyers. :P

she told me to go down and select wor :D :D :D

will go take a look at the :paint: and ta bao some cheesecakes hahahahaha :P

when you going?

eh not sure leh cos tonight meeting fren for dinner but new say anytime also can cos she dun sleep that early hahahahaha

anyway she "force" me to go collect cheesecake wor :( i'm not a mice leh dun take cheese :~

eh not sure leh cos tonight meeting fren for dinner but new say anytime also can cos she dun sleep that early hahahahaha

anyway she "force" me to go collect cheesecake wor :( i'm not a mice leh dun take cheese :~

hahahhaa...she sayang you lei.....

if tmr good, I'm gg to sengkang...can gatecrash her house....

Edited by preciousjam

hahahhaa...she sayang you lei.....

if tmr good, I'm gg to sengkang...can gatecrash her house....

ya but b4 you go down do check with her if she has wake up from her beauty sleep leh else you will :bangwall:

she told me to go down and select wor :D :D :D

will go take a look at the :paint: and ta bao some cheesecakes hahahahaha :P

Wah~ Still can tabao cheesecake arh? So shiok~