newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 ya think i better throw away. no hassles. later u all commotion at my place. human stampede i die Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 ya think i better throw away. no hassles. later u all commotion at my place. human stampede i die no need to throw away la, let me clear them for you, also no hassle....hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 are we going to ur place on xmas eve? btw, i FINALLY managed to sell off both sets of black barcelonas liao... finally... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 no need to throw away la, let me clear them for you, also no hassle....hahaha actually not many pieces la. all not framed de. just same that i think still "can see" one. hahah i upload pics now. wait patiently pls Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 ya think i better throw away. no hassles. later u all commotion at my place. human stampede i die Throw away still gota get movers, we'll just go go over and help ourselves. U draw lots for us and give us Q numbers. Then we'll Q up and go ur house to pick the stuff we want. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 Wahahahaha we talk like real leh scali New dun dare to come in liao hahahahaha Think if she dun come in, we'll keep hounding her. But heng she's in and uploading stuff liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 btw, i FINALLY managed to sell off both sets of black barcelonas liao... finally... wah congrats congrats so who is the lucky few to manage to buy from you ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 wah congrats congrats so who is the lucky few to manage to buy from you ? kopi kor: bergkamp n another dunno who. both also transferred $$ liao so heng lor wahahah.. but sorry ah william, u too late by a step.. ask jovin to consider red one ok? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 btw hor, afetr uploading the pics, i realise some very kiddish lei. cos they were done like 4, 5 yrs ago de. hmm... sikali u all laugh at me how how?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 btw hor, afetr uploading the pics, i realise some very kiddish lei. cos they were done like 4, 5 yrs ago de. hmm... sikali u all laugh at me how how?? dun worry lah we wont laugh in front of you de hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 btw hor, afetr uploading the pics, i realise some very kiddish lei. cos they were done like 4, 5 yrs ago de. hmm... sikali u all laugh at me how how?? those who know how to appreciate art wun laugh at you one lor...must be confident of yourself ok.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 kopi kor: bergkamp n another dunno who. both also transferred $$ liao so heng lor wahahah.. but sorry ah william, u too late by a step.. ask jovin to consider red one ok? did you actually made a profit by reselling your chairs?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 did you actually made a profit by reselling your chairs?? of cos i didnt la! made HUGE lost tio wu ah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 of cos i didnt la! made HUGE lost tio wu ah then can i ask you to buy wat i wanted, so you can resell them to me....hahaha.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 (edited) . Edited November 24, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites