newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

ya think i better throw away. no hassles.

later u all commotion at my place. human stampede i die :(

no need to throw away la, let me clear them for you, also no hassle....hahaha

actually not many pieces la. all not framed de. just same that i think still "can see" one. hahah

i upload pics now. wait patiently pls :D

ya think i better throw away. no hassles.

later u all commotion at my place. human stampede i die :(

Throw away still gota get movers, we'll just go go over and help ourselves. U draw lots for us and give us Q numbers. Then we'll Q up and go ur house to pick the stuff we want. :P

Wahahahaha we talk like real leh scali New dun dare to come in liao hahahahaha

Think if she dun come in, we'll keep hounding her. :P But heng she's in and uploading stuff liao. :P

:bleah:

btw, i FINALLY managed to sell off both sets of black barcelonas liao... finally... :yeah:

wah congrats congrats

so who is the lucky few to manage to buy from you ?

wah congrats congrats

so who is the lucky few to manage to buy from you ?

kopi kor: bergkamp n another dunno who.

both also transferred $$ liao so heng lor :D wahahah..

but sorry ah william, u too late by a step..

ask jovin to consider red one ok? :D

btw hor, afetr uploading the pics, i realise some very kiddish lei.

cos they were done like 4, 5 yrs ago de. hmm...

sikali u all laugh at me how how??

dun worry lah we wont laugh in front of you de hahahahaha :P

those who know how to appreciate art wun laugh at you one lor...must be confident of yourself ok.... :D

kopi kor: bergkamp n another dunno who.

both also transferred $$ liao so heng lor :D wahahah..

but sorry ah william, u too late by a step..

ask jovin to consider red one ok? :D

did you actually made a profit by reselling your chairs??