newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Ambience u know kopi? Hehehe, dun need to see too well in warm lights, since u most prob won't need to read/write in ambience areas. :P I have warm lights at my balcony, MBR, staircase, foyer and dining pendant light. Hehe, these areas dun need to see too clearly one lar. :P The rest all white lights. :)

me no ambience de i prefer my house bright bright de hahahahaha :P

anyway my staircase and balcony lights will be warm lights lah other than that all white de hahaha :D

me no ambience de i prefer my house bright bright de hahahahaha :P

anyway my staircase and balcony lights will be warm lights lah other than that all white de hahaha :D

Where got no ambience? Balcony got warm lights means got ambience liao lar. :P

eh dun think i will hang ard my balcony lor hahahahaha :P

Haha, cuz u gg to hang clothes at ur balcony?

eh that one no need lights to create the ambience :notti: :notti: :notti:

Wahahahahaha :P

Hehe, or maybe kopi prefers to "see clearly" with white lights. :P

bo pian no place to hang my laundry :(

eh sleep still on lights meh ? no le else unable to fall asleep leh hahahahahah :P

bo pian no place to hang my laundry :(

eh sleep still on lights meh ? no le else unable to fall asleep leh hahahahahah :P

Ur kitchen cannot hang clothes? That area just in front of the kitchen windows? I use there to hang my clothes. Should have enuff space to do that ez hanging tingy that u wana do for ur mom. :)

nope cos in front of the toilet entrance and scared the clothes will be smelly if we cook leh moreover that space also very small nia :(

so i would prefer to fix at my balcony lor moreover i doing polycarbonate roofing mah so sunlight can come in from there hehehehe :D

nope cos in front of the toilet entrance and scared the clothes will be smelly if we cook leh moreover that space also very small nia :(

so i would prefer to fix at my balcony lor moreover i doing polycarbonate roofing mah so sunlight can come in from there hehehehe :D

Hee, quite true. That place is very small. But we prefer to have our balcony for relax, so decided to hang at the kitchen.

Oooo, those roof like F4 and hopeless arh? Nice~ Love the fact that sunshine can get through. But hor, the roof will be able to dahan the weight of that ez hanging tingy?

bedroom got ambience can liao la....hahahaha

eh that one no need lights to create the ambience :notti: :notti: :notti:

Wahahahahaha :P

U all so..... ! Haha.

hi people so long never report here :D

i have been busy packing stuffs and cooking!

ahahhaha.... going to feed my man fat fat :lol:

anyway, i threw away lots of stuffs n paintings that i did donkey years ago.

kept some nicer ones to give away for free.

will be posting the pics soon.

wait ah! ;)

Edited by newnyew

hi people so long never report here :D

i have been busy packing stuffs and cooking!

ahahhaha.... going to feed my man fat fat :lol:

anyway, i threw away lots of stuffs n paintings that i did donkey years ago.

kept some nicer ones to give away for free.

will be posting the pics soon.

wait ah! ;)

Free gift, I like! Hehe. :D.