newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

wow!simon,u wake up so early to make milk ah?!

ar Bo . 4.15am wake up want to drink milk, then finish Liao dun wan zzz , I pat until he zzz lor then log in kpo a bit . Ha . See newnyew wireless settle Liao not mah

settle liao but her pc OS very unstable thus suggest to her to reload everything :)

I always feel new new's t-blog is the best place to chit chat. Hahahah.~

I was looking and looking at many homes and realise many choose white lights for their homes. Some might have a combination but white lights seem to be the main source of lightings. I believe the main reason is white light is brighter and therefore more functional. But too much white lights in any beautiful homes practically 'kill' off the mood/ambience. What is ur view on this since many of us are still renovating our homey. :)

FB: i online u offline lei! so difficult to meet u lor :~

MM: hmm... my whole house all warm downlights, no whites at all :)

Yup yup. But I see many other choose white light lor.

personally i prefer yellow/orange lights, giving me a more cosy atmosphere. but white light also has its pros la, at least you are able to see things in its original state. so all depends on wat you prefer.

I always feel new new's t-blog is the best place to chit chat. Hahahah.~

I was looking and looking at many homes and realise many choose white lights for their homes. Some might have a combination but white lights seem to be the main source of lightings. I believe the main reason is white light is brighter and therefore more functional. But too much white lights in any beautiful homes practically 'kill' off the mood/ambience. What is ur view on this since many of us are still renovating our homey. :)

got 1 main light in living room tt can change from white to yellow.

Most ceiling light white , those decor light like dinning and floor / table lamp all yellow

Personally i prefer white lights make the whole place brighter think other than my wall lights none will be in yellow lights :)

I totally agree. Don't know why not all type of lights can have dual-lights function. I like white lights but wifey prefer otherwise. So... bo pian.

Hehe, think gota see the area and the function of each room. White light will be good for areas where work/studying will be done. And warm light for ambience. So a house can have different combi of white and warm lights. :)

eh think i old liao cos i can nvr see well in warm lights leh hahahahaha :P

Ambience u know kopi? Hehehe, dun need to see too well in warm lights, since u most prob won't need to read/write in ambience areas. :P I have warm lights at my balcony, MBR, staircase, foyer and dining pendant light. Hehe, these areas dun need to see too clearly one lar. :P The rest all white lights. :)