coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 I ate last wk ley... century square de taste horrible de I still prefer airport de ley oh i ate at T3 cos went to the hotel there to go for the private sales of coach, ferragamo, bvlgari, jimmy choo, fendi....etc Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 cos she is asking a favour from me mah :D at least you gonna see her in person mah, not everyone got this chance wor..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 at least you gonna see her in person mah, not everyone got this chance wor..... Wait i go take pic and post here Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 Wait i go take pic and post here Wahahahaha i think it's better to keep us in suspense la, let tat more exciting mah...hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 i finish baking the banana walnut muffins le now wait for u to come nia! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 i finish baking the banana walnut muffins le now wait for u to come nia! Newnyew , finally online ....but me going home le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 Newnyew , finally online ....but me going home le wat to do, must prepare muffins for kopi kor lor. or else he wont come Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 wat to do, must prepare muffins for kopi kor lor. or else he wont come actually dun need to entice him with food la, you alone is attractive enuff liao...haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 actually dun need to entice him with food la, you alone is attractive enuff liao...haha wa u v sweet talker ah... zhen taoyan... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 oh i ate at T3 cos went to the hotel there to go for the private sales of coach, ferragamo, bvlgari, jimmy choo, fendi....etc wah private sales ar.. eh got good buys anot?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 wa u v sweet talker ah... zhen taoyan... no la, me not sweet talker, am just stating a fact mah....haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 no la, me not sweet talker, am just stating a fact mah....haha u also wan to eat muffins is it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 u also wan to eat muffins is it? tao yan, i am shy one lor....hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 tao yan, i am shy one lor....hahaha u buy my barcelona chairs i make cheesecake for u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 u buy my barcelona chairs i make cheesecake for u wow, your cheesecake must be **** good lor...hehe how much are you selling?? i saw today's newspapers advert selling at $499 leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites