coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 But this time at expo ... I think will be lesser pp compare to suntec ba gd mah then at least i got parking space when i drive there hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 If I'm not wrong , Fujitsu laptop using Hitachi HD. nvr like hitachi HDD, alot of my server HDD DOA leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 The show in Jun this year, I bought my MSI netbook...free upgrade to 2gb ram...so far so good... that time during the show it is the best deal among others...and the review of the netbook also not bad... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 i also thought of going on thursay....think gonna be crazy....they have irobot and scooba there.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 gd mah then at least i got parking space when i drive there hahahahaha Bro...better not drive...waiting to get alot will already take you more then 30minutes sometimes...park somewhere in the eastern part near mrt and take mrt lor... Me will be doing so....as I stay Jurong.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 The show in Jun this year, I bought my MSI netbook...free upgrade to 2gb ram...so far so good... that time during the show it is the best deal among others...and the review of the netbook also not bad... yes yes MSI also not bad but design wise i still prefer asus Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 Bro...better not drive...waiting to get alot will already take you more then 30minutes sometimes...park somewhere in the eastern part near mrt and take mrt lor... Me will be doing so....as I stay Jurong.. think thur should be ok lah since i will be taking half day leave to go down if you wants to drive, go early then you will be able to get a space Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 yes yes MSI also not bad but design wise i still prefer asus both MSI and asus used to be mother board maker . Now they are quite strong when they build their laptop/netbook wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 both MSI and asus used to be mother board maker . Now they are quite strong when they build their laptop/netbook wor yes that is one of our reason why i trust their lappy but do take note that acer and asus all taiwan company so the quality there is ard there hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 yes that is one of our reason why i trust their lappy but do take note that acer and asus all taiwan company so the quality there is ard there hahahahaha But hor sometime heng sway leh...my last Acer laptop used for almost 6years liao those slim slim type...still running very well... So Taiwan brand can also be good...hahahaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 i also thought of going on thursay....think gonna be crazy....they have irobot and scooba there.... I also want to go.. but i think only after work Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 i think fujitsu is good lei,i nearly bot at the last comex but then the win 7 not ready so i didnt buy lor. fujitsu is too ex liao actually for me lappy avg liftspan is 3 - 5 yrs nia so no point spending too much on an exp lappy just get a normal and reasonable price one can le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 Hmm....weather so gd i wonder New mei is awake already or not i wouldn't want to wait at her doorstep for her to wake up leh :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 Hmm....weather so gd i wonder New mei is awake already or not i wouldn't want to wait at her doorstep for her to wake up leh :~ house call later to fernvale? lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 Kopi-o I got that recall too. Thought it would be a replacement but turns out it will be a change of the parts not what my hubby was told. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites