newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

The show in Jun this year, I bought my MSI netbook...free upgrade to 2gb ram...so far so good...

that time during the show it is the best deal among others...and the review of the netbook also not bad...

gd mah then at least i got parking space when i drive there hahahahaha

Bro...better not drive...waiting to get alot will already take you more then 30minutes sometimes...park somewhere in the eastern part near mrt and take mrt lor...

Me will be doing so....as I stay Jurong..

The show in Jun this year, I bought my MSI netbook...free upgrade to 2gb ram...so far so good...

that time during the show it is the best deal among others...and the review of the netbook also not bad...

yes yes MSI also not bad but design wise i still prefer asus :D

Bro...better not drive...waiting to get alot will already take you more then 30minutes sometimes...park somewhere in the eastern part near mrt and take mrt lor...

Me will be doing so....as I stay Jurong..

think thur should be ok lah since i will be taking half day leave to go down :)

if you wants to drive, go early then you will be able to get a space :)

yes yes MSI also not bad but design wise i still prefer asus :D

both MSI and asus used to be mother board maker . Now they are quite strong when they build their laptop/netbook wor

yes that is one of our reason why i trust their lappy :D but do take note that acer and asus all taiwan company so the quality there is ard there hahahahaha

But hor sometime heng sway leh...my last Acer laptop used for almost 6years liao those slim slim type...still running very well... :good:

So Taiwan brand can also be good...hahahaa

i also thought of going on thursay....think gonna be crazy....they have irobot and scooba there....

I also want to go.. but i think only after work

i think fujitsu is good lei,i nearly bot at the last comex but then the win 7 not ready so i didnt buy lor.

fujitsu is too ex liao

actually for me lappy avg liftspan is 3 - 5 yrs nia so no point spending too much on an exp lappy just get a normal and reasonable price one can le :)

Hmm....weather so gd i wonder New mei is awake already or not :(

i wouldn't want to wait at her doorstep for her to wake up leh :~ :~

house call later to fernvale? lol

Kopi-o I got that recall too. :rolleyes:

Thought it would be a replacement but turns out it will be a change of the parts not what my hubby was told.