newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Personally i hate sony vaio only thing i like abt sony is LCD TV hehehehe :P

me and my colleague always joke that once you buy sony you will feel sorry hahahaha :P

Me opp from you.. Only like the Vaio, but dun like their LCD Tv.

usually last day got better deal de lei..why not go on Sunday?!

maybe we can organised to go together and meet up for kopi!whoahahahaha

usually for tv 1st day think got special discount.. last day is only for IT products thats how i feel.. normally when i reach there on the first day..seen a few ppl already carrying 32" tv liao... think is those buying 42" free 32" types..

maybe going on thurs as fri is holiday think will be pack...

I maybe going on Sat...if happen to be there...maybe can sms me for Kopi....hheheee

Edited by dannywmp

I maybe going on Sat...if happen to be there...maybe can sms me @81259873 for Kopi....hheheee

Momo want thur

Danny want Sat

Rondy want Sun

Aiyo .... who should i follow ..... I go friday lor ... phahhahaa

Momo want thur

Danny want Sat

Rondy want Sun

Aiyo .... who should i follow ..... I go friday lor ... phahhahaa

fri hoiiday right? kopi haven vote haha

Edited by momo13

Dun like toshiba. If let me chose , I still go with my fav - Fujitsu .. :) My 5-6yrs old P4 laptop still running good, pass to my sis in law liao still working fine :)

bro i used to own a fujitsu also but do take note that fujitsu HDD sucks :)

maybe HP?

I dun like HP design also very bulky hahahaha

aiya bro very difficult to meet my requirements for lappy but value for $$ i would recommend asus lor cheap and design is nice :)

but usability i not sure hor cos i nvr used b4 :)

Edited by coffee_o

fri hoiiday right? kopi haven vote haha

Usually i will take half day to go on fri but since fri is a PH i will go on thur to survey 1st then if there's something big (eg. LCD TV or Laptop) i will go on sunday again to buy :)

reason being, thur lesser ppl, got time to take your time to look at stuff else weekend you dun even have space to walk let alone see the things :)

so when i go on sunday, i will not waste any time, just grab the stuff i want and go off

Edited by coffee_o

Usually i will take half day to go on fri but since fri is a PH i will go on thur to survey 1st then if there's something big (eg. LCD TV or Laptop) i will go on sunday again to buy :)

reason being, thur lesser ppl, got time to take your time to look at stuff else weekend you dun even have space to walk let alone see the things :)

so when i go on sunday, i will not waste any time, just grab the stuff i want and go off

But this time at expo ... I think will be lesser pp compare to suntec ba