charemme 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 This wk is the electronics wholesale fair right Next wk is Sitex Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 got one year,they bill my income tax quite alot and i called and ask them how they do the calculation,they can tell me the formula,i count in front of them,and they said will get back to me shortly. After that they called and apologised and said they will refund me in cheque which they do so! Bu yao xia wo leh ....... Aiyo .... how ... I sign up giro for tv Licn/ Income tax / property tax ... etc etc now how ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 either u have to keep tread anything is deducted correctly OR cancel ALL giro lor. Only know how to apply ... wonder how to cancel .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 (edited) Only know how to apply ... wonder how to cancel .... you can approach your bank to cancel the giro. i know for dbs, you can cancel the giro via online request, not sure for other banks. Edited November 19, 2009 by joseeng Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 is it?i donno lei...suntec ah?! Yup Suntec Simon, you the bank you using is POSB, and you have IB... You can cancel giro on your own via IB.. if not got to ask Bank officer how to Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 Yup Suntec Simon, you the bank you using is POSB, and you have IB... You can cancel giro on your own via IB.. if not got to ask Bank officer how to yup yup POSB ... ok go home explore explore .... Thanks alot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 Boss rondy Wholesale fair http://tualobang.blogspot.com/2009/11/whol...air-suntec.html Opps, sitex is at expo http://www.timmguru.com/2008/11/next-pc-sh...-singapore.html Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 yup yup POSB ... ok go home explore explore .... Thanks alot No prob.. if cannot tell me.. i can show u printscreen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 Boss rondy Wholesale fair http://tualobang.blogspot.com/2009/11/whol...air-suntec.html Opps, sitex is at expo http://www.timmguru.com/2008/11/next-pc-sh...-singapore.html I think the wholesale fair is by audio house leh .... They everytime got this type of thingy one wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 I think the wholesale fair is by audio house leh .... They everytime got this type of thingy one wor I dunno details, only saw the ads on tv de i got nothing to buy la,only want to get a lappy nia,so next week at expo ah?aiyo!!so far!!! What lappy you wan to get?? I love VAIO! my current vaio reaching 3yrs old liao.. im waiting for it to die Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 Ok guys ... fang gong le ... see ya Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 3 yr s old still young la,mine is NEC more than 5 yrs old!!! somemore travel the world with me untill very terok liao wah u not bad ley.. your NEC can survive so long I hope mine dun live that cuz i wan a new vaio ley.. all my old desk top cannot live past 2 yrs old.. cuz im super abusive.. so Vaio consider very strong liao My hb's HP netbook.. i think just past 1 yr nia wanna bonkers liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 Ok guys ... fang gong le ... see ya Byeeeeee~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 so terok meh?! my lappy now also got crack lei,haha.... got one time my pc sudden death and still under warranty then i sent for repair,ever since,very strong liao, hahahaha...and i always use it on oversea..on 24 hrs! even bring to vancouver,haha...so far its getting slower and slower but still can use lei! Yah so far so good.. if im on wireless at home.. my Vaio still run very fast. never even sick before.. than i dun off laptop.. I can on it, then when i not using it hibernate.. n for like months Power right, so my fave is still Sony.. but recently see all the new vaio so chio... so tempted Company im using Lenovo.. also dun like start up also slow.. My hubby's HP netbook.. sometimes anemia.. will faint n concuss Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 like that cannot buy new de le... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites