Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 ya but i'm not a tea person so din buy lor hehehehehe anyone interested i bringing tour next yr Wahahahaha So we got a Renotalk rondy Bangkok trip and Renotalk Kopi taiwan trip Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 So we got a Renotalk rondy Bangkok trip and Renotalk Kopi taiwan trip ya ya ya hahahahaha anyway usually when i go down hor i will go 2 weeks leh hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 we can meet up if our date is the same period! most probably end of next yr lah provided i still have enough leave cos arranged with my frens to go melbourne in aug liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 Hey paiseh to interupt your taiwan discussion The Property tax.... I been puzzled for years like.. esp on the news about the increment I never pay property tax before ley!! Why huh??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 Hey paiseh to interupt your taiwan discussion The Property tax.... I been puzzled for years like.. esp on the news about the increment I never pay property tax before ley!! Why huh??? have le check with your hubby maybe he pays you also dunno maybe you guys using giro leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 (edited) ya but i'm not a tea person so din buy lor hehehehehe anyone interested i bringing tour next yr Wahahahaha Hee~ Think I'll need a separate bag for the teas that I'll buy. Haha, see wen u intend to go loh. We're thinking of going somewhere in May. edit: aiyah, juz saw tat u intend to go end of nex yr. so can't liao. Edited November 19, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 (edited) have le check with your hubby maybe he pays you also dunno maybe you guys using giro leh Eh no wor.. we never rec'd any statement for that, cuz usually anything that need to be paid.. i will pass to him I open letter box de. Than no giro for that. i received a letter this year said i don need to pay also lei,u got pay for this year? Hmm, stay 2.5 yrs liao.. never rec'd ant bill, statement or letter stating the waiver. Most funny thing thing is, I login Iras webby.. under both our name for property tax, states no record found. So I never pay a single cent before Is it because our house is subsidised flat from HDB so no need PAY??????? Edited November 19, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 i received a letter this year said i don need to pay also lei,u got pay for this year? i this yr no property leh pay what ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 Hee~ Think I'll need a separate bag for the teas that I'll buy. Haha, see wen u intend to go loh. We're thinking of going somewhere in May. edit: aiyah, juz saw tat u intend to go end of nex yr. so can't liao. may and jun taiwan is even hotter than SG no way am i gg to a country which is hotter than here hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 may and jun taiwan is even hotter than SG no way am i gg to a country which is hotter than here hahahaha Har?? Really arh? Eee.. Then gota change timing liao. Thought can go during our anniversary. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 yah guess its good.. so i never call Iras to check before but still wondering mah They better not bomb me with a huge bill after yrs to come.. I ever kenna fine from Iras before for not filling my tax Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 wow!!!i also never auto pay up my tv license untill i got the letter last mth,then i kuai kuai pay,haha I sign all Giro .... Got to pay mean got to pay ... so I scared die .... better use giro b4 they fine me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 wow!!!i also never auto pay up my tv license untill i got the letter last mth,then i kuai kuai pay,haha I sign all Giro .... Got to pay mean got to pay ... so I scared die .... better use giro b4 they fine me If pay by Giro, check your bank account properly.. if billed duplicate or what.. u also pay extra Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 If pay by Giro, check your bank account properly.. if billed duplicate or what.. u also pay extra Ya ... this one I always check one... Even credit card bill I also every items check one .... 1 cents also cannot over charge me ... phahahhaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 19, 2009 I never trust giro for government stuff. They take the $$ very fast expect them to pay back take months. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites