newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

huh?!u means the gals at the beach better than this one ah!?

sure boh!? :o

wahahahaha joking lah bro moreover hard to judge mah diff ppl diff taste hahahaha :P

so,now u can see liao ah!? ;)

If i go there during the summer,can i go there swim naked?!whoahaha

Can can 5 mins you will be in the police station or mental hospital lor hahahahaha :D

i copy the link and view lor :D

SINGAPORE: The Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore (IRAS) will raise the Annual Values (AVs) of HDB flats with effect from 1 January 2010. :curse:8|:curse:

To help HDB homeowners adjust to the AV increase, the government will grant a one-off property tax rebate to all HDB owner-occupiers for the property tax payable in 2010.

There are two existing property tax rebates; the $100 rebate and the 40% rebate that were provided as part of Budgets 2007 and 2009 respectively. They are both scheduled to expire in 2009.

To help HDB homeowners adjust to the January 2010 AV increase, the government will grant a new property tax rebate to all HDB owner-occupiers for property tax payable in 2010. This new rebate granted to HDB owner-occupiers will apply to property tax payable in 2010 after deducting the 1994 GST Rebate which is available to all residential property owner-occupiers.

The new rebate is set at 50% of the property tax payable and capped at $120.

To provide more help to owner-occupiers of smaller HDB flats, the rebate will be the lower of $50 or the actual property tax amount. This means that flats with a property tax of $50 and below will not need to pay property tax in 2010.

With the new property tax rebate for HDB owner-occupiers and the ongoing 1994 GST Rebate, all 1- and 2-room HDB owner-occupiers will continue to pay zero property tax in 2010.

For average 3-room HDB owner-occupiers, the increase in property tax in 2010 after deducting the special rebates will be $72 for the year as a whole. For 4-room HDB owner-occupiers, the average tax increase will be $97 for the year as a whole. For 5-room HDB owner-occupiers, the average tax increase will be $107 for the year as a whole, and for Executive HDB owner-occupiers, $103.

Crap!!!!!! There they go increasing taxes again, just when the economy is recovering?! What nonsense!!!!!!!!!! :curse::curse::curse::curse::curse::curse:

" For 5-room HDB owner-occupiers, the average tax increase will be $107 for the year as a whole, and for Executive HDB owner-occupiers, $103."

How come exec flat tax is lower than 5 rm ah ? :unsure: :unsure:

Edit: Angel just for you :D

Took this pic behind the min su i stayed in :)

4113841907_58af6bd862.jpg

this is the breakfast they provide

for guys

4113841935_1c0c6f7d8b.jpg

for ladies

4113841959_76bf716371.jpg

Angel i edit the previous post le

can see now ? :D

Soli, went home by then liao. Thanks for editing to show mi. Wahhhhhh, the farm looks good sia. But why got diff bf for guys and gals one? Haha, I prefer the guys one leh! :P

Oh btw angel my colleague just came back from HK saying that now is abt 12 - 15 degree and strong wind and raining so think you better bring more jacket or something :)

Thanks for the info! Har?? Looks like I'll really need to bring a thicker jacket liao. Wonder if I should buy long john anot. I hate wearing long johns. :( Hope it'll stop raining wen I go there..

Kenting :)

The place looks so lovely!

Angel cos they feel that guys burn for energy than gals so guys will have a heavier bf lor

if you prefer guys de change with your hubby lah hahahahaha :P

Angel cos they feel that guys burn for energy than gals so guys will have a heavier bf lor

if you prefer guys de change with your hubby lah hahahahaha :P

Hahahaha~ Change liao my hb will look at mi with an angry face. Hmm~ I just love breakfast! :D Can eat breakfast stuff for every meal. hahahah

then every bf will comes with a soya bean milk and a cup of coffee or flower tea and most of us selected flower tea hahahahah

Wah~ Sounds soooo nice. :) Yeah, heard tat go taiwan can buy their flower teas cuz it's v cheap. I tried some tat a fren brought back. It's nice de loh.

ya but i'm not a tea person so din buy lor hehehehehe :D

anyone interested i bringing tour next yr Wahahahaha :P