coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 (edited) Shiok!! I was apprehensive when I first saw those fish balls and told my wife will just try 2 only. Ended up we ate 11 balls each! Wahahaaa! Yeah! That's our next destination! We're going to Taiwan next year April! *Hi-Five!* We're tinking of going Taiwan next year too! All those yummy food to try. Now become renotalk taiwan trip ? Wah taiwan one of my fav place and my 2nd home been there more than 15 times le hehehehe Oh will be gg next yr too anyone wish to join me ?? :unsure: Edited November 18, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Wah taiwan one of my fav place and my 2nd home been there more than 15 times le hehehehe Oh will be gg next yr too anyone wish to join me ?? :unsure: I been to gao xiong ..... never been to tai pei b4. Kopi ... so where should we go ? BK ? HK ? or taiwan ? all 3 I go b4 liao ... but rachel never been to there b4... she will nag at me again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Wah taiwan one of my fav place and my 2nd home been there more than 15 times le hehehehe Oh will be gg next yr too anyone wish to join me ?? :unsure: wah.. so many times liao arh? Next yr wen i wana go, I'll qing jiao u abt the stuff there. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Take a look at this http://www.yang8333338.com.tw/yang.html stayed there previously some of the rooms is very nice great for couples balcony facing the seaside Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Take a look at this http://www.yang8333338.com.tw/yang.html stayed there previously some of the rooms is very nice great for couples balcony facing the seaside Looks nice. The blue room with the pretty mosaic toilet looks good. I like the red room also, rather sexy. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 thread reaching pages 60 soon ..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 (edited) I been to gao xiong ..... never been to tai pei b4. Kopi ... so where should we go ? BK ? HK ? or taiwan ? all 3 I go b4 liao ... but rachel never been to there b4... she will nag at me again I love taiwan, my grandparents stayed in kaoshiung so that's the place i surely will go wah.. so many times liao arh? Next yr wen i wana go, I'll qing jiao u abt the stuff there. Ya sure sure no prob, in fact colleagues asking me to organise tour for them leh i want to travel out of taipei..to yi lan and other places by train,should be fun! just take the high speed train from kaoshiung to taipei only takes 90 mins but if take normal train, it will take abt 6 hrs in fact taiwan has a package train tickets cater for tourist where you can drop at any stations, sightseeing for the province, after which you can proceed to take the train to the next destination again Edited November 18, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 thread reaching pages 60 soon ..... yah man. wondering how many pages this will be when new finishes her DIY stuff. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 (edited) Edit: Angel just for you Took this pic behind the min su i stayed in this is the breakfast they provide for guys for ladies Edited November 18, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 (edited) I love taiwan, my grandparents stayed in kaoshiung so that's the place i surely will go Ya sure sure no prob, in fact colleagues asking me to organise tour for them leh just take the high speed train from kaoshiung to taipei only takes 90 mins but if take normal train, it will take abt 6 hrs in fact taiwan has a package train tickets cater for tourist where you can drop at any stations, sightseeing for the province, after which you can proceed to take the train to the next destination again wah seh. U r the rite person to ask liao lar. hehehe, okiez, next yr wen i do our itinery, i'll come and ask u all abt taiwan. Sadly, my company block FB. Can't see the lovely pics. I LOVE breakfast! Later go hm c Edited November 18, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 wah seh. U r the rite person to ask liao lar. hehehe, okiez, next yr wen i do our itinery, i'll come and ask u all abt taiwan. Sadly, my company block FB. Can't see the lovely pics. I LOVE breakfast! Later go hm c Angel i edit the previous post le can see now ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Oh btw angel my colleague just came back from HK saying that now is abt 12 - 15 degree and strong wind and raining so think you better bring more jacket or something Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Kenting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 *Hi-Five!* We're tinking of going Taiwan next year too! All those yummy food to try. **Hi-five x2**! Did u try the fried yong tau hu and also the fake shark fins?! No time and insufficient stomach SPACE to try all, wahaha... We tried the black pepper beef balls though, also tasty! Wah taiwan one of my fav place and my 2nd home been there more than 15 times le hehehehe Oh will be gg next yr too anyone wish to join me ?? :unsure: Wah! 15 timessss!! Me must ask you for advice and tips before heading there. When you going? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Wah! 15 timessss!! Me must ask you for advice and tips before heading there. When you going? Initially wanted to go in Mar next yr but cos of reno dun think i can make it so soon le so maybe next yr nov bah cos i love to go holiday during winter season. Cool Cool very shiok Share this post Link to post Share on other sites