newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Shiok!! I was apprehensive when I first saw those fish balls and told my wife will just try 2 only. Ended up we ate 11 balls each! Wahahaaa! :dribble:

Yeah! That's our next destination! We're going to Taiwan next year April! :D

*Hi-Five!* We're tinking of going Taiwan next year too! :D All those yummy food to try. :D

Now become renotalk taiwan trip ?

Wah taiwan one of my fav place and my 2nd home :)

been there more than 15 times le hehehehe :D

Oh will be gg next yr too :) anyone wish to join me ?? :unsure: :unsure:

Edited by coffee_o

I been to gao xiong ..... never been to tai pei b4.

Kopi ... so where should we go ? BK ? HK ? or taiwan ?

all 3 I go b4 liao ... but rachel never been to there b4... she will nag at me again

wah.. so many times liao arh? Next yr wen i wana go, I'll qing jiao u abt the stuff there. :P

I been to gao xiong ..... never been to tai pei b4.

Kopi ... so where should we go ? BK ? HK ? or taiwan ?

all 3 I go b4 liao ... but rachel never been to there b4... she will nag at me again

I love taiwan, my grandparents stayed in kaoshiung so that's the place i surely will go :)

wah.. so many times liao arh? Next yr wen i wana go, I'll qing jiao u abt the stuff there. :P

Ya sure sure no prob, in fact colleagues asking me to organise tour for them leh :(

i want to travel out of taipei..to yi lan and other places by train,should be fun! :unsure:

just take the high speed train from kaoshiung to taipei only takes 90 mins but if take normal train, it will take abt 6 hrs

in fact taiwan has a package train tickets cater for tourist where you can drop at any stations, sightseeing for the province, after which you can proceed to take the train to the next destination again :)

Edited by coffee_o

Edit: Angel just for you :D

Took this pic behind the min su i stayed in :)

4113841907_58af6bd862.jpg

this is the breakfast they provide

for guys

4113841935_1c0c6f7d8b.jpg

for ladies

4113841959_76bf716371.jpg

Edited by coffee_o

I love taiwan, my grandparents stayed in kaoshiung so that's the place i surely will go :)

Ya sure sure no prob, in fact colleagues asking me to organise tour for them leh :(

just take the high speed train from kaoshiung to taipei only takes 90 mins but if take normal train, it will take abt 6 hrs

in fact taiwan has a package train tickets cater for tourist where you can drop at any stations, sightseeing for the province, after which you can proceed to take the train to the next destination again :)

wah seh. U r the rite person to ask liao lar. hehehe, okiez, next yr wen i do our itinery, i'll come and ask u all abt taiwan. :P

Sadly, my company block FB. Can't see the lovely pics. I LOVE breakfast! :P Later go hm c

Edited by Angel81

wah seh. U r the rite person to ask liao lar. hehehe, okiez, next yr wen i do our itinery, i'll come and ask u all abt taiwan. :P

Sadly, my company block FB. Can't see the lovely pics. I LOVE breakfast! :P Later go hm c

Angel i edit the previous post le

can see now ? :D

Oh btw angel my colleague just came back from HK saying that now is abt 12 - 15 degree and strong wind and raining so think you better bring more jacket or something :)

*Hi-Five!* We're tinking of going Taiwan next year too! :D All those yummy food to try. :D

**Hi-five x2**!

Did u try the fried yong tau hu and also the fake shark fins?! :dribble:

No time and insufficient stomach SPACE to try all, wahaha... We tried the black pepper beef balls though, also tasty!

Wah! 15 timessss!! Me must ask you for advice and tips before heading there. When you going? :D

Initially wanted to go in Mar next yr but cos of reno dun think i can make it so soon le so maybe next yr nov bah cos i love to go holiday during winter season. Cool Cool very shiok :D