coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Ha, buy iPhone lor. Sure fast yes!!!buy i-phone! simon did u load new game? morning guys frankly speaking IMHO iphone is over rated and i do not wish to use touch screen phone anyway did you guys jail break the phone ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Wah lao~ Ur super kua zhang leh~ 2 days didn't log in and 4 pages pop out. Can't imagine how many pages will i have to read and catch up wen i go overseas the wk after next. haiz... was planning to bake my banana walnut muffins n cheesecake tmr de... Save some for mi~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Wah lao~ Ur super kua zhang leh~ 2 days didn't log in and 4 pages pop out. Can't imagine how many pages will i have to read and catch up wen i go overseas the wk after next. Save some for mi~ Angel which country ppl you trying to influence ? gg oversea for holiday ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Angel which country ppl you trying to influence ? gg oversea for holiday ah ? Influence wat? Dun sae such chim stuff to sick pple leh, my mind can't process much now in my drug induced state. Yupz, going HK on 29th. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Influence wat? Dun sae such chim stuff to sick pple leh, my mind can't process much now in my drug induced state. Yupz, going HK on 29th. you always says that you spread love and stuff to ppl mah so i would presume you would do that when you're oversea Wahahahahaha wah go HK shopping ah ? me nvr like HK cos my canto CMI Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 you always says that you spread love and stuff to ppl mah so i would presume you would do that when you're oversea Wahahahahaha wah go HK shopping ah ? me nvr like HK cos my canto CMI Hahaha, no leh. Angels also need to go on leave one leh. To rest and recharge u know? Hee, my cantonese also 1/2 bucket of water only. And my hb always laugh at mi wen I speak cantonese, cuz got one weird accent one. Duno why. But HK got lots of shopping and good food leh. Yumz. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Hahahaha cos waiting for my frens and nothing to do mah hehehehe but d a m n slow lah so gave up liao hehehe you also mah so late still login to RT Haiz.. my vaio got prob lor... cant even surf net with the Starhub dongle.. 7.2mpbs somemore puiz 2 hrs plus liao... than i get to use my hubby netbook.. thats why so late Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 morning guys frankly speaking IMHO iphone is over rated and i do not wish to use touch screen phone anyway did you guys jail break the phone ? :unsure: not yet ... cos not my phone mah .... if spoil how .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Hahaha, no leh. Angels also need to go on leave one leh. To rest and recharge u know? Hee, my cantonese also 1/2 bucket of water only. And my hb always laugh at mi wen I speak cantonese, cuz got one weird accent one. Duno why. But HK got lots of shopping and good food leh. Yumz. dunno leh maybe i do not enjoy my trip when i'm there previously thats why i dun really like it lor shopping is not for guys like me leh so when i'm oversea i mostly enjoy the food nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 dunno leh maybe i do not enjoy my trip when i'm there previously thats why i dun really like it lor shopping is not for guys like me leh so when i'm oversea i mostly enjoy the food nia Hehe, I'm looking fwd to the HK food~ Dim sum, cha chan teng, wonton noodles, goose, roast duck, pork chop bun, steam milk, silk stocking tea, dim sum... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Hehe, I'm looking fwd to the HK food~ Dim sum, cha chan teng, wonton noodles, goose, roast duck, pork chop bun, steam milk, silk stocking tea, dim sum... Actually we just went HK 2.5 yr back . The vegetarian food there also taste better then spore vege food .... Dun know is it "xing li zhuo yong" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Hehe, I'm looking fwd to the HK food~ Dim sum, cha chan teng, wonton noodles, goose, roast duck, pork chop bun, steam milk, silk stocking tea, dim sum... Wah lao you making me hungry leh anyway i love the noodles there much better as compared to SG but of cos the price is more ex lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Wah lao you making me hungry leh anyway i love the noodles there much better as compared to SG but of cos the price is more ex lah So are we changing plan from BK to HK now ?? ... hmmmm .... actually rachel either one also can want. She jus like oversea Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 So are we changing plan from BK to HK now ?? ... hmmmm .... actually rachel either one also can want. She jus like oversea eh bro ask her go JB lah since it's so near to your place tell her every weekend also can go oversea for holiday leh hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 eh bro ask her go JB lah since it's so near to your place tell her every weekend also can go oversea for holiday leh hehehehe She malaysian leh ... going malaysia is not consider oversea for her .... staying at home is consider oversea for her ... phahhahaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites